Overcast61° WeatherOvercast61° Weather

Times recommends for Pasco County

Times recommends

The Times editorial board recommends these candidates in the Aug. 24 primary election. For the full recommendations, go to www.tampabay.com/opinion.

U.S. House

District 5, Republicans: Richard B. Nugent

District 9, Democrats: Phil Hindahl



District 12, Republicans: Kevin Ambler


District 44, Democrats: Diane Rowden

District 45, Republicans: Kathryn E. Starkey

District 48, Republicans: Peter F. Nehr

District 60, Democrats: Russ Patterson

District 60, Republicans: Shawn Harrison

District 61, Republicans: Will Weatherford

Pasco Commission

District 2, Republicans: Ken Littlefield

School Board

District 3: Mike Ryan

District 4: Alison G. Crumbley

District 5: Steve Luikart

Circuit judge

Group 18: Kathryn Marie Welsh

Group 20: Patrice Moore

Group 27: Keith Meyer

Group 29: Michael Francis Andrews

Group 30: Kimberly Todd

County judge

Group 4: Debra Roberts

Times recommends for Pasco County 08/11/10 [Last modified: Wednesday, August 11, 2010 9:16pm]

© 2014 Tampa Bay Times


Join the discussion: Click to view comments, add yours