Partly Cloudy78° FULL FORECASTPartly Cloudy78° FULL FORECAST
Make us your home page

Get the latest breaking news and in-depth reports about the Bucs, Lightning and Rays - all in one email.

(View our Privacy Policy)

2012 Baseball Hall of Fame ballot

2012 Hall of Fame ballot

First-time candidates

Edgardo Alfonzo, INF

Jeromy Burnitz, OF

Vinny Castilla, 3B

Scott Erickson, RHP

Carl Everett, OF

Jeff Fassero, LHP

Danny Graves, RHP

Rick Helling, RHP

Brian Jordan, OF

Matt Lawton, OF

Jose Lima, RHP

Javy Lopez, C

Mike Matheny, C

Bill Mueller, 3B

Terry Mulholland, LHP

Jeff Nelson, RHP

Phil Nevin, INF/OF

Brad Radke, RHP

Joe Randa, 3B

Mike Remlinger, LHP

Felix Rodriguez, RHP

Tim Salmon, OF

Ruben Sierra, OF

Bernie Williams, OF

Tony Womack, 2B

Tim Worrell, RHP

Eric Young, 2B

Holdovers (by percent of their 2011 vote)

Barry Larkin, SS (62.1)

Jack Morris, RHP (53.5)

Lee Smith, RHP (45.3)

Jeff Bagwell, 1B (41.7)

Tim Raines, OF (37.5)

Edgar Martinez, DH (32.9)

Alan Trammell, SS (24.3)

Larry Walker, OF (20.3)

Mark McGwire, 1B (19.8)

Fred McGriff, 1B (17.9)

Don Mattingly, 1B (13.6)

Dale Murphy, OF (12.6)

Rafael Palmeiro, 1B (11.0)

Juan Gonzalez, OF (5.2)

Times wires

2012 Baseball Hall of Fame ballot 07/24/11 [Last modified: Sunday, July 24, 2011 7:07pm]
Photo reprints | Article reprints

© 2016 Tampa Bay Times


Join the discussion: Click to view comments, add yours