Make us your home page

Get the quickest, smartest news, analysis and photos from the Bucs game emailed to you shortly after the final whistle.

(View our Privacy Policy)

2012 NASCAR drivers

No. Driver Car Team Crew chief

1 Jamie McMurray Chevrolet Earnhardt Ganassi Racing Kevin Manion

2 Brad Keselowski Dodge Penske Racing Paul Wolfe

5 Kasey Kahne Chevrolet Hendrick Motorsports Kenny Francis

7 Robby Gordon # Dodge Robby Gordon Motorsports Samuel Stanley

9 Marcos Ambrose Ford Richard Petty Motorsports Todd Parrott

10 Danica Patrick * Chevrolet Tommy Baldwin Racing Tommy Baldwin Jr.

11 Denny Hamlin Toyota Joe Gibbs Racing Darian Grubb

13 Casey Mears Ford Germain Racing Bootie Barker

14 Tony Stewart Chevrolet Stewart-Haas Racing Steve Addington

15 Clint Bowyer Toyota Michael Waltrip Racing Brian Pattie

16 Greg Biffle Ford Roush Fenway Racing Matt Puccia

17 Matt Kenseth Ford Roush Fenway Racing Jimmy Fennig

18 Kyle Busch Toyota Joe Gibbs Racing Dave Rogers

20 Joey Logano Toyota Joe Gibbs Racing Jason Ratcliff

21 Trevor Bayne # Ford Wood Brothers Racing Donnie Wingo

22 A.J. Allmendinger Dodge Penske Racing Todd Gordon

23 Scott Riggs # Toyota R3 Motorsports Bryan Cook

24 Jeff Gordon Chevrolet Hendrick Motorsports Alan Gustafson

26 Tony Raines Ford Front Row Motorsports Charles Dickey Jr.

27 Paul Menard Chevrolet Richard Childress Racing Slugger Labbe

29 Kevin Harvick Chevrolet Richard Childress Racing Shane Wilson

30 David Stremme Toyota Inception Motorsports Steven Lane

31 Jeff Burton Chevrolet Richard Childress Racing Drew Blickensderfer

32 Terry Labonte # Ford FAS Lane Racing Frank Stoddard

33 Elliott Sadler Chevrolet Richard Childress Racing Gil Martin

34 David Ragan Ford Front Row Motorsports Jay Guy

36 Dave Blaney Chevrolet Tommy Baldwin Racing Ryan Pemberton

37 Mike Wallace # Ford Max Q Motorsports Bill Henderson

38 David Gilliland Ford Front Row Motorsports Pat Tryson

39 Ryan Newman Chevrolet Stewart-Haas Racing Tony Gibson

42 Juan Montoya Chevrolet Earnhardt Ganassi Racing Chris Heroy

43 Aric Almirola Ford Richard Petty Motorsports Greg Erwin

47 Bobby Labonte Toyota JTG Daugherty Racing Todd Berrier

48 Jimmie Johnson Chevrolet Hendrick Motorsports Chad Knaus

49 J.J. Yeley Toyota Robinson-Blakeney Racing Tony Furr

51 Kurt Busch Chevrolet Phoenix Racing Nick Harrison

55 Mark Martin # Toyota Michael Waltrip Racing Rodney Childers

56 Martin Truex Toyota Michael Waltrip Racing Chad Johnston

78 Regan Smith Chevrolet Furniture Row Racing Pete Rondeau

83 Landon Cassill Toyota BK Racing Doug Richert

87 Joe Nemechek Toyota NEMCO Motorsports Steve Gray

88 Dale Earnhardt Jr. Chevrolet Hendrick Motorsports Steve Letarte

93 Travis Kvapil # Toyota BK Racing Todd Anderson

97 Bill Elliott # Toyota NEMCO Motorsports Scott Eggleston

98 Michael McDowell Ford Phil Parsons Racing Gene Nead

99 Carl Edwards Ford Roush Fenway Racing Bob Osborne

* Patrick will drive 10 races in the No. 10, David Reutimann the other 26 races. # Partial season

2012 NASCAR drivers 02/22/12 [Last modified: Wednesday, February 22, 2012 9:09pm]
Photo reprints | Article reprints

© 2017 Tampa Bay Times


Join the discussion: Click to view comments, add yours

  1. Tragedy, tenacity helped shape Ridgewood valedictorian Johannah Cummines

    Volleyball Preps

    NEW PORT RICHEY — Even if her daily routine didn't permit calories to melt off, Johannah Cummines would deserve to pick anything on the menu.

    Ridgewood High senior Johannah Cummines and mom Chenell. Cummines is headed to Florida Atlantic, where she will play beach volleyball. (Photo courtesy of Johannah Cummines)
  2. Bucs Roberto Aguayo kicks off 2017 on the wrong foot


    The goal posts still seem to be moving for Roberto Aguayo.

    The Bucs woebegone place-kicker, who is in a battle with veteran Nick Folk, went 1-for-4 in field goal tries from 35-40 yards Tuesday on a set of narrow uprights, the first day of full squad Organized Team Activities.

    If that weren’t …

    Roberto Aguayo went 1-for-4 in field goal tries from 35-40 yards Tuesday on a set of narrow uprights.
  3. Rays morning after: Are cold bats a sign of things to come?


    How does an offense that has ranked among the most productive in the league for seven weeks go so cold?

    Steven Souza Jr. extended his weeks-long skid to 8-for-67.
  4. Calvary Christian takes strong lineup, defense to state baseball tournament


    CLEARWATER — No matter what happens in Friday's Class 4A state semifinal against Delray Beach American Heritage, Calvary Christian has already had a historic season. The unbeaten Warriors have won 28 games and qualified for the school's first state baseball tournament.

    The addition of Nolan Hudi to the rotation made a difference, said Calvary Christian coach Greg Olsen. “It was huge.”
  5. What could have been the game-winning blast turned into a long single for Colby Rasmus.