Make us your home page

Get the quickest, smartest news, analysis and photos from the Bucs game emailed to you shortly after the final whistle.

(View our Privacy Policy)

Transitions Championship tee times for final round

Copperhead Course No. 1

7:45 a.m. — Jason Bohn, Steve Flesch, Charles Howell

7:55 a.m. — Justin Leonard, Brandt Snedeker, James Nitties

8:06 a.m. — Kenny Perry, Matthew Goggin, Spencer Levin

8:16 a.m. — Bob Heintz, David Toms, Jeff Klauk

8:27 a.m. — Chris DiMarco, David Duval, Stephen Ames

8:37 a.m. — Brett Quigley, Jimmy Walker, Greg Chalmers

8:48 a.m. — Jerry Kelly, Rickie Fowler, Geoff Ogilvy

8:58 a.m. — Steve Stricker, Nick Watney, Justin Rose

9:09 a.m. — John Senden, Nick O'Hern, Jonathan Byrd

9:19 a.m. — Jeff Maggert, Padraig Harrington, Webb Simpson

9:30 a.m. — Bubba Watson, Carl Pettersson, Luke Donald

9:40 a.m. — Jim Furyk, K.J. Choi, Retief Goosen

Copperhead Course No. 10

7:45 a.m. — D.A. Points, Charlie Wi, Bill Haas

7:55 a.m. — Daniel Chopra, Ted Purdy, Brian Gay

8:06 a.m. — Alex Cejka, Jeff Quinney, Steve Elkington

8:16 a.m. — Lucas Glover, Bo Van Pelt, Ricky Barnes

8:27 a.m. — Derek Lamely, John Daly, Martin Laird

8:37 a.m. — Adam Scott, Ross Fisher, Jason Dufner

8:48 a.m. — Nathan Green, Rod Pampling, Kevin Sutherland

8:58 a.m. — Roland Thatcher, Tim Wilkinson, Corey Pavin

9:09 a.m. — Nicholas Thompson, Brendon de Jonge, Sergio Garcia

9:19 a.m. — Tim Petrovic, Brian Davis, Jason Day

9:30 a.m. — Scott McCarron, Fred Funk, Josh Teater

9:40 a.m. — J.B. Holmes, Kris Blanks

Transitions Championship tee times for final round 03/20/10 [Last modified: Saturday, March 20, 2010 8:47pm]
Photo reprints | Article reprints

© 2017 Tampa Bay Times


Join the discussion: Click to view comments, add yours

  1. Rays make Hechavarria trade official


    Here is the release from the team ...


  2. Jones: Will Tampa Bay hit a Hall of Fame dry spell now?

    Lightning Strikes

    Marty St. Louis may lack the Hall of Fame stats, but two scoring titles, an MVP award and clutch goals should count for a lot. (Dirk Shadd, Times)
  3. Scotty Bowman says 'it's about time' Andreychuk got HOF call


    For Hall of Fame coach Scotty Bowman, Dave Andreychuk finally being part of a Hall of Fame class is especially gratifying.

    Scotty Bowman drafted Dave Andreychuk in the first round (16th overall) in 1982 and coached him the first five seasons of his career.
  4. Dave Andreychuk going into Hall of Fame (w/photo gallery)


    Dave Andreychuk said Monday began "business as usual."

    Dave Andreychuk battles Calgary's Andrew Ference during Game 3 of the Stanley Cup final.
  5. UPDATE: Rays finalizing deal to get SS Hechavarria for 2 minor-leaguers


    UPDATE, 4:27: In making the deal, the Rays add an elite-level defender to an infield that could use the help. But it also raises a number of questions, such as will they now move Tim Beckham to 2B? Does this mean Matt Duffy is not coming back this season? Is Daniel Robertson or Taylor Featherston going to …

    Adeiny Hechavarria is a two-time Gold Glove finalist who could help settle the Rays sometimes leaky infield defense.