Overcast78° WeatherOvercast78° Weather

NHL releases 2013 Tampa Bay Lightning schedule

The Tampa Bay Lightning's lockout-shortened, 48-game season begins Jan. 19 at home against the Washington Capitals. Here is the full schedule:

2013 TAMPA BAY LIGHTNING SCHEDULE

Sat. Jan. 19 Washington 7:00PM

Mon. Jan. 21 At N.Y. Islanders 1:00PM

Tue. Jan. 22 At Carolina 7:00PM

Fri. Jan. 25 Ottawa 7:30PM

Sun. Jan. 27 Philadelphia 6:00PM

Tue. Jan. 29 Florida 7:30PM

Fri. Feb. 01 Winnipeg 7:30PM

Sat. Feb. 02 N.Y. Rangers 7:00PM

Tue. Feb. 05 At Philadelphia 7:30PM

Thu. Feb. 07 At New Jersey 7:00PM

Sat. Feb. 09 At Boston 1:00PM

Sun. Feb. 10 At N.Y. Rangers 7:30PM

Tue. Feb. 12 Montreal 7:30PM

Thu. Feb. 14 Washington 7:30PM

Sat. Feb. 16 At Florida 7:30PM

Tue. Feb. 19 Toronto 7:30PM

Thu. Feb. 21 Boston 7:30PM

Sat. Feb. 23 At Carolina 7:00PM

Sun. Feb. 24 At Pittsburgh 7:30PM

Tue. Feb. 26 Buffalo 7:30PM

Thu. Feb. 28 At N.Y. Rangers 7:00PM

Sat. Mar. 02 At Boston 1:00PM

Mon. Mar. 04 At Pittsburgh 7:30PM

Tue. Mar. 05 At New Jersey 7:00PM

Thu. Mar. 07 Winnipeg 7:30PM

Sat. Mar. 09 Montreal 7:00PM

Tue. Mar. 12 At Florida 7:30PM

Thu. Mar. 14 N.Y. Islanders 7:30PM

Sat. Mar. 16 Carolina 7:00PM

Mon. Mar. 18 Philadelphia 7:30PM

Wed. Mar. 20 At Toronto 7:00PM

Sat. Mar. 23 At Ottawa 2:00PM

Sun. Mar. 24 At Winnipeg 8:00PM

Tue. Mar. 26 Buffalo 7:30PM

Fri. Mar. 29 New Jersey 7:30PM

Tue. Apr. 02 Florida 7:30PM

Thu. Apr. 04 At Carolina 7:00PM

Sat. Apr. 06 At N.Y. Islanders 7:00PM

Sun. Apr. 07 At Washington 7:00PM

Tue. Apr. 09 Ottawa 7:30PM

Thu. Apr. 11 Pittsburgh 7:30PM

Sat. Apr. 13 At Washington 7:00PM

Sun. Apr. 14 At Buffalo 5:00PM

Tue. Apr. 16 At Winnipeg 8:00PM

Thu. Apr. 18 At Montreal 7:30PM

Sun. Apr. 21 Carolina 6:00PM

Wed. Apr. 24 Toronto 7:00PM

Sat. Apr. 27 Florida 7:00PM

Times are EST

NHL releases 2013 Tampa Bay Lightning schedule 01/12/13 [Last modified: Saturday, January 12, 2013 10:52pm]

© 2014 Tampa Bay Times

    

Join the discussion: Click to view comments, add yours

Loading...