Clear79° FULL FORECASTClear79° FULL FORECAST
Make us your home page
Instagram

Get the quickest, smartest news, analysis and photos from the Bucs game emailed to you shortly after the final whistle.

(View our Privacy Policy)

2182438 2038-01-18 05:00:00.0 UTC 2038-01-18T00:00:00.000-05:00 2014-06-01 22:10:14.0 UTC 2014-06-01T18:10:14.000-04:00 indians-6-rockies-4 published 2014-06-02 01:51:43.0 UTC 2014-06-01T21:51:43.000-04:00 sports DTI 121404599 Indians 6, Rockies 4 CLEVELAND — Michael Bourn's two-run homer in the ninth inning helped the Indians to a three-game series sweep. Mike Aviles singled and took second on George Kottaras' sacrifice before Bourn hit Adam Ottavino's 0-and-1 pitch into the rightfield seats. It was Cleveland's fourth walkoff win this season. Times wires Sports Indians 6, Rockies 4 AKEANEN 4STC Main 5 sp_indians060214 2014-06-02 04:00:00.0 UTC 2014-06-02T00:00:00.000-04:00 false templatedata/tampabaytimes/StaffArticle/data/2014/06/01/121404599-indians-6-rockies-4 StaffArticle Indians 6, Rockies 4CLEVELAND — Michael Bourn's two-run homer in the ninth inning helped the Indians to a three-game series sweep. Mike Aviles singled and took second on George Kottaras' sacrifice before Bourn hit Adam Ottavino's 0-and-1 pitch into the rightfield seats. It was Cleveland's fourth walkoff win this season.SportsSports<span style="display:none;" class="author source-org vcard"><span class="org fn">Tampa Bay Times</span></span><a rel="item-license" href="/universal/user_agreement.shtml">&#169; 2016 Tampa Bay Times</a><br /><br />Times wires 2287597 2016-08-01 01:18:00.0 UTC 4 Weeks Ago mets-6-rockies-4 sports Mets 6, Rockies 4 StaffArticle 2281864 2016-06-16 01:31:06.0 UTC 2 Months Ago rockies-6-yankees-3 sports Rockies 6, Yankees 3 StaffArticle 2283153 2016-06-26 00:36:17.0 UTC 2 Months Ago rockies-11-diamondbacks-6 sports Rockies 11, Diamondbacks 6 StaffArticle <p>Indians 6, Rockies 4</p> <p>CLEVELAND — Michael Bourn's two-run homer in the ninth inning helped the Indians to a three-game series sweep. Mike Aviles singled and took second on George Kottaras' sacrifice before Bourn hit Adam Ottavino's 0-and-1 pitch into the rightfield seats. It was Cleveland's fourth walkoff win this season.</p>falseruntime2016-08-30 05:32:30