Mostly Cloudy79° FULL FORECASTMostly Cloudy79° FULL FORECAST
Make us your home page
Instagram

Get the quickest, smartest news, analysis and photos from the Bucs game emailed to you shortly after the final whistle.

(View our Privacy Policy)

2183005 2038-01-18 05:00:00.0 UTC 2038-01-18T00:00:00.000-05:00 2014-06-05 03:17:14.0 UTC 2014-06-04T23:17:14.000-04:00 twins-6-brewers-4 published 2014-06-05 04:28:58.0 UTC 2014-06-05T00:28:58.000-04:00 sports DTI 121525652 Twins 6, Brewers 4 MINNEAPOLIS — Oswaldo Arcia drove in four runs, including the go-ahead run in the seventh inning, to help the Twins to their seventh win in the past eight meetings with the Brewers. Arcia hit a three-run home run in the fourth inning, his third in 10 games since his recall from Triple A, and Josh Willingham forced in a run with a bases-loaded walk in the fifth before setting up Arcia's go-ahead single with a two-out double. Times wires Sports Twins 6, Brewers 4 AKEANEN 4STC Sports 2 Star 5 sp_twins060514 2014-06-05 04:00:00.0 UTC 2014-06-05T00:00:00.000-04:00 false templatedata/tampabaytimes/StaffArticle/data/2014/06/04/121525652-twins-6-brewers-4 StaffArticle Twins 6, Brewers 4MINNEAPOLIS — Oswaldo Arcia drove in four runs, including the go-ahead run in the seventh inning, to help the Twins to their seventh win in the past eight meetings with the Brewers. Arcia hit a three-run home run in the fourth inning, his third in 10 games since his recall from Triple A, and Josh Willingham forced in a run with a bases-loaded walk in the fifth before setting up Arcia's go-ahead single with a two-out double.SportsSports<span style="display:none;" class="author source-org vcard"><span class="org fn">Tampa Bay Times</span></span><a rel="item-license" href="/universal/user_agreement.shtml">&#169; 2016 Tampa Bay Times</a><br /><br />Times wires 2287290 2016-07-28 22:39:59.0 UTC 1 Month Ago brewers-6-diamondbacks-4 sports Brewers 6, Diamondbacks 4 StaffArticle 2287592 2016-08-01 01:10:53.0 UTC 4 Weeks Ago twins-6-white-sox-4 sports Twins 6, White Sox 4 StaffArticle 2280269 2016-06-04 02:56:59.0 UTC 3 Months Ago phillies-6-brewers-3 sports Phillies 6, Brewers 3 StaffArticle <p>Twins 6, Brewers 4</p> <p>MINNEAPOLIS — Oswaldo Arcia drove in four runs, including the go-ahead run in the seventh inning, to help the Twins to their seventh win in the past eight meetings with the Brewers. Arcia hit a three-run home run in the fourth inning, his third in 10 games since his recall from Triple A, and Josh Willingham forced in a run with a bases-loaded walk in the fifth before setting up Arcia's go-ahead single with a two-out double.</p>falseruntime2016-08-30 05:53:47