Ace Golf Brandon

Editor's pick

http://www.ace-golf.com

Categories: Golf facility, Miniature golf

Features: Golf, Kid-friendly

Payment options: Credit cards accepted

More in this neighborhood: Brandon

This lighted 17-acre golf facility includes  an 18-hole miniature golf course, a practice range, batting cages and a pro shop. And good news: In case of rain, you can pound balls under Covershots, a covered practice range. The practice facility also includes seven natural grass target greens, a putting green, a chipping green, and two sand bunkers.

It's open 8 a.m. to 10 p.m. Sunday through Thursday, and 8 a.m. to 11 p.m. Friday and Saturday.

Events at Ace Golf Brandon

Free Golf for Kids
Sunday, August 31, 2014 8:00am
Saturday, August 30, 2014 8:00am
Friday, August 29, 2014 8:00am
Thursday, August 28, 2014 8:00am
Wednesday, August 27, 2014 8:00am
Tuesday, August 26, 2014 8:00am
Monday, August 25, 2014 8:00am
Sunday, August 24, 2014 8:00am
Saturday, August 23, 2014 8:00am
Friday, August 22, 2014 8:00am
Thursday, August 21, 2014 8:00am
Wednesday, August 20, 2014 8:00am
Tuesday, August 19, 2014 8:00am
Monday, August 18, 2014 8:00am
Sunday, August 17, 2014 8:00am
Saturday, August 16, 2014 8:00am
Friday, August 15, 2014 8:00am
Thursday, August 14, 2014 8:00am
Wednesday, August 13, 2014 8:00am
Tuesday, August 12, 2014 8:00am
Monday, August 11, 2014 8:00am
Sunday, August 10, 2014 8:00am
Saturday, August 9, 2014 8:00am
Friday, August 8, 2014 8:00am
Thursday, August 7, 2014 8:00am
Wednesday, August 6, 2014 8:00am
Tuesday, August 5, 2014 8:00am
Monday, August 4, 2014 8:00am
Sunday, August 3, 2014 8:00am
Saturday, August 2, 2014 8:00am
Friday, August 1, 2014 8:00am
Thursday, July 31, 2014 8:00am
Wednesday, July 30, 2014 8:00am
Tuesday, July 29, 2014 8:00am
Monday, July 28, 2014 8:00am

Reader reviews


  • Restaurants

  • Bars

Ace Golf Brandon - Brandon