Partly Cloudy86° FULL FORECASTPartly Cloudy86° FULL FORECAST
Make us your home page
Instagram

ARTpool Gallery

Editor's pick

Categories: Event venue, Gallery

Payment options: Cash only

Parking: Street

More in this neighborhood: Grand Central District

 The brainchild of local artist Marina Williams, this small gallery located away from the main bustle of downtown offers popular weekend events that feature outrageous and inventive fashion shows, often with live music. But the main attraction is its boutique, with its vintage clothes, shoes and accessories.

Events at ARTpool Gallery

Crafty Fest
Saturday, September 5, 2015 11:00am
Sunday, September 6, 2015 11:00am
Saturday, October 3, 2015 11:00am
Sunday, October 4, 2015 11:00am
Saturday, November 7, 2015 11:00am
Sunday, November 8, 2015 11:00am
Saturday, December 19, 2015 11:00am
Sunday, December 20, 2015 11:00am
Saturday, January 9, 2016 11:00am
Sunday, January 10, 2016 11:00am
Saturday, February 6, 2016 11:00am
Sunday, February 7, 2016 11:00am
Saturday, March 5, 2016 11:00am
Sunday, March 6, 2016 11:00am
Saturday, April 2, 2016 11:00am
Sunday, April 3, 2016 11:00am
Saturday, May 7, 2016 11:00am
Sunday, May 8, 2016 11:00am
Saturday, June 4, 2016 11:00am
Sunday, June 5, 2016 11:00am

Trashion Fashion
Saturday, July 18, 2015 8:00pm

Reader reviews


  • Restaurants

  • Bars

ARTpool Gallery - Grand Central District