Clear92° FULL FORECASTClear92° FULL FORECAST
Make us your home page
Instagram

Contact us

Do you have updated information for this page? Please send it to Calendar@TampaBay.com

Bay Vista Center and Park

http://stpete.org/recreation/recreationcenters.asp

Categories: Community center

Features: Classes offered

More in this neighborhood: Pinellas Point

Hours of operation have been shortened, but many classes are still offered, including art, exercise, dance, Mommy & Me, sewing, piano to name a few. Call or go online for a complete schedule.

Bay Vista is a small jewel of a center, set in at the southern tip of St. Petersburg. It is available for special functions on a rental basis.

Events at Bay Vista Center and Park

Caribbean Aerobics Class
Tuesday, May 24, 2016 6:15pm
Thursday, May 26, 2016 6:15pm
Tuesday, May 31, 2016 6:15pm

Feldenkrais Classes
Wednesday, May 25, 2016 1:00pm
Wednesday, June 1, 2016 1:00pm
Wednesday, June 8, 2016 1:00pm
Wednesday, June 15, 2016 1:00pm
Wednesday, June 22, 2016 1:00pm

Tai Chi Yang Style
Tuesday, June 7, 2016 7:30pm
Tuesday, June 14, 2016 7:30pm
Tuesday, June 21, 2016 7:30pm

Yoga Classes
Wednesday, May 25, 2016 10:00am
Wednesday, June 1, 2016 10:00am
Wednesday, June 8, 2016 10:00am
Wednesday, June 15, 2016 10:00am
Wednesday, June 22, 2016 10:00am

Reader reviews


  • Restaurants

  • Bars

Bay Vista Center and Park - Pinellas Point