weather unavailableweather unavailable
Make us your home page
Instagram

Bright House Field

Editor's pick

Categories: Stadium

Features: Kid-friendly

Alcohol: Full bar

Parking: Lot, Street

The Philadelphia Phillies home for spring training has a popular tiki hut pavilion in left field that's an extension of the popular Frenchy's local restaurant chain. Other features include: a 360-degree main concourse, open to the playing field; 7,300 fixed seats with grass berm seating for an additional 1,500; group picnic areas, party suites and club seats; a kids play area; and an expansive team store.

During the summer, the minor league Threshers keep things lively with promotions like July 4th fireworks and a special game night where dogs are welcome called Bark in the Ballpark.

Events at Bright House Field

Clearwater Threshers
Wednesday, May 6, 2015 1:00pm
Vs. Brevard
Monday, May 11, 2015 7:00pm
Vs. Charlotte
Tuesday, May 12, 2015 7:00pm
Vs. Charlotte
Wednesday, May 13, 2015 10:30am
Vs. Charlotte
Thursday, May 14, 2015 7:00pm
Vs. Charlotte
Friday, May 15, 2015 6:30pm
Vs. Daytona
Saturday, May 16, 2015 6:30pm
Vs. Daytona
Sunday, May 17, 2015 1:00pm
Vs. Daytona
Tuesday, May 26, 2015 7:00pm
Vs. Fort Myers
Wednesday, May 27, 2015 6:00pm
Vs. Fort Myers
Thursday, May 28, 2015 7:00pm
Vs. Fort Myers
Friday, May 29, 2015 6:30pm
Vs. Fort Myers
Tuesday, June 2, 2015 7:00pm
Vs. Dunedin
Monday, June 8, 2015 7:00pm
Vs. Bradenton
Tuesday, June 9, 2015 7:00pm
Vs. Bradenton
Friday, June 12, 2015 6:30pm
Vs. Brevard County
Saturday, June 13, 2015 6:30pm
Vs. Brevard County
Sunday, June 14, 2015 1:00pm
Vs. Brevard County
Monday, June 15, 2015 7:00pm
Vs. St. Lucie
Tuesday, June 16, 2015 7:00pm
Vs. St. Lucie
Wednesday, June 17, 2015 1:00pm
Vs. St. Lucie
Thursday, June 18, 2015 7:00pm
Vs. St. Lucie
Monday, June 22, 2015 7:00pm
Vs. Daytona
Tuesday, June 23, 2015 7:00pm
Vs. Daytona
Wednesday, June 24, 2015 12:00pm
Vs. Daytona
Friday, June 26, 2015 6:30pm
Vs. Dunedin
Wednesday, July 1, 2015 7:00pm
Vs. Tampa
Thursday, July 2, 2015 7:00pm
Vs. Tampa
Friday, July 3, 2015 6:30pm
Vs. Tampa
Tuesday, July 7, 2015 7:00pm
Vs. Lakeland
Wednesday, July 8, 2015 12:00pm
Vs. Lakeland
Thursday, July 9, 2015 7:00pm
Vs. Lakeland
Wednesday, July 15, 2015 7:00pm
Vs. Palm Beach
Thursday, July 16, 2015 7:00pm
Vs. Palm Beach
Friday, July 17, 2015 6:30pm
Vs. Palm Beach
Saturday, July 18, 2015 6:30pm
Vs. Palm Beach
Wednesday, July 22, 2015 7:00pm
Vs. Jupiter
Thursday, July 23, 2015 7:00pm
Vs. Jupiter
Friday, July 24, 2015 6:30pm
Vs. Jupiter
Saturday, July 25, 2015 6:30pm
Vs. Jupiter
Sunday, July 26, 2015 1:00pm
Vs. Bradenton
Monday, July 27, 2015 7:00pm
Vs. Bradenton
Tuesday, August 4, 2015 7:00pm
Vs. Lakeland
Wednesday, August 5, 2015 7:00pm
Vs. Lakeland
Thursday, August 6, 2015 7:00pm
Vs. Lakeland
Thursday, August 13, 2015 7:00pm
Vs. Tampa
Friday, August 14, 2015 6:30pm
Vs. Tampa
Saturday, August 15, 2015 6:30pm
Vs. Tampa
Sunday, August 16, 2015 1:00pm
Vs. Dunedin
Thursday, August 20, 2015 7:00pm
Vs. Brevard County
Friday, August 21, 2015 6:30pm
Vs. Brevard County
Saturday, August 22, 2015 6:30pm
Vs. Brevard County
Sunday, August 23, 2015 1:00pm
Vs. Daytona
Monday, August 24, 2015 7:00pm
Vs. Daytona
Tuesday, August 25, 2015 7:00pm
Vs. Daytona
Friday, September 4, 2015 6:30pm
Vs. Dunedin
Saturday, September 5, 2015 6:30pm
Vs. Dunedin
Sunday, September 6, 2015 1:00pm
Vs. Dunedin

Reader reviews


  • Restaurants

  • Bars

Bright House Field - Clearwater