Mostly Cloudy71° FULL FORECASTMostly Cloudy71° FULL FORECAST
Make us your home page
Instagram

CARES Elfers Center

http://caresfl.org/

Categories: Senior center

More in this neighborhood: West Pasco

Events at CARES Elfers Center

Calusa Wood Carvers
Wednesday, May 6, 2015 8:00am
Wednesday, May 13, 2015 8:00am
Wednesday, May 20, 2015 8:00am
Wednesday, May 27, 2015 8:00am
Wednesday, June 3, 2015 8:00am
Wednesday, June 10, 2015 8:00am
Wednesday, June 17, 2015 8:00am
Wednesday, June 24, 2015 8:00am
Wednesday, July 1, 2015 8:00am
Wednesday, July 8, 2015 8:00am
Wednesday, July 15, 2015 8:00am
Wednesday, July 22, 2015 8:00am
Wednesday, July 29, 2015 8:00am
Wednesday, August 5, 2015 8:00am
Wednesday, August 12, 2015 8:00am
Wednesday, August 19, 2015 8:00am
Wednesday, August 26, 2015 8:00am

Crafty Persons and Self Directed Artists
Tuesday, May 12, 2015 9:00am
Tuesday, May 19, 2015 9:00am
Tuesday, May 26, 2015 9:00am
Tuesday, June 2, 2015 9:00am
Tuesday, June 9, 2015 9:00am
Tuesday, June 16, 2015 9:00am
Tuesday, June 23, 2015 9:00am
Tuesday, June 30, 2015 9:00am
Tuesday, July 7, 2015 9:00am
Tuesday, July 14, 2015 9:00am
Tuesday, July 21, 2015 9:00am
Tuesday, July 28, 2015 9:00am
Tuesday, August 4, 2015 9:00am
Tuesday, August 11, 2015 9:00am
Tuesday, August 18, 2015 9:00am
Tuesday, August 25, 2015 9:00am

New Port Richey Stamp Club
Sunday, May 17, 2015 1:00pm
Sunday, June 7, 2015 1:00pm
Sunday, July 5, 2015 1:00pm
Sunday, July 19, 2015 1:00pm
Sunday, August 2, 2015 1:00pm
Sunday, August 16, 2015 1:00pm

Stained Glass Class
Friday, May 8, 2015 8:00am
Friday, May 15, 2015 8:00am
Friday, May 22, 2015 8:00am
Friday, May 29, 2015 8:00am
Friday, June 5, 2015 8:00am
Friday, June 12, 2015 8:00am
Friday, June 19, 2015 8:00am
Friday, June 26, 2015 8:00am
Friday, July 3, 2015 8:00am
Friday, July 10, 2015 8:00am
Friday, July 17, 2015 8:00am
Friday, July 24, 2015 8:00am
Friday, July 31, 2015 8:00am
Friday, August 7, 2015 8:00am
Friday, August 14, 2015 8:00am
Friday, August 21, 2015 8:00am
Friday, August 28, 2015 8:00am

Zumba With Kim
Thursday, May 7, 2015 6:30pm
Saturday, May 9, 2015 9:00am
Tuesday, May 12, 2015 6:30pm
Thursday, May 14, 2015 6:30pm
Saturday, May 16, 2015 9:00am
Tuesday, May 19, 2015 6:30pm
Thursday, May 21, 2015 6:30pm
Saturday, May 23, 2015 9:00am
Tuesday, May 26, 2015 6:30pm
Thursday, May 28, 2015 6:30pm
Saturday, May 30, 2015 9:00am
Tuesday, June 2, 2015 6:30pm
Thursday, June 4, 2015 6:30pm
Saturday, June 6, 2015 9:00am
Tuesday, June 9, 2015 6:30pm
Thursday, June 11, 2015 6:30pm
Saturday, June 13, 2015 9:00am
Tuesday, June 16, 2015 6:30pm
Thursday, June 18, 2015 6:30pm
Saturday, June 20, 2015 9:00am
Tuesday, June 23, 2015 6:30pm
Thursday, June 25, 2015 6:30pm
Saturday, June 27, 2015 9:00am
Tuesday, June 30, 2015 6:30pm
Thursday, July 2, 2015 6:30pm
Saturday, July 4, 2015 9:00am
Tuesday, July 7, 2015 6:30pm
Thursday, July 9, 2015 6:30pm
Saturday, July 11, 2015 9:00am
Tuesday, July 14, 2015 6:30pm
Thursday, July 16, 2015 6:30pm
Saturday, July 18, 2015 9:00am
Tuesday, July 21, 2015 6:30pm
Thursday, July 23, 2015 6:30pm
Saturday, July 25, 2015 9:00am
Tuesday, July 28, 2015 6:30pm
Thursday, July 30, 2015 6:30pm
Saturday, August 1, 2015 9:00am
Tuesday, August 4, 2015 6:30pm
Thursday, August 6, 2015 6:30pm
Saturday, August 8, 2015 9:00am
Tuesday, August 11, 2015 6:30pm
Thursday, August 13, 2015 6:30pm
Saturday, August 15, 2015 9:00am
Tuesday, August 18, 2015 6:30pm
Thursday, August 20, 2015 6:30pm
Saturday, August 22, 2015 9:00am
Tuesday, August 25, 2015 6:30pm
Thursday, August 27, 2015 6:30pm
Saturday, August 29, 2015 9:00am

Reader reviews


  • Restaurants

  • Bars

CARES Elfers Center - West Pasco