Clear85° WeatherClear85° Weather

CARES Elfers Center

http://caresfl.org/

Categories: Senior center

More in this neighborhood: West Pasco

Events at CARES Elfers Center

Advanced Tai Chi
Monday, August 25, 2014 9:45am

Art Class
Tuesday, August 26, 2014 9:00am

Artists and Models Class
Monday, September 29, 2014 12:00pm
Monday, September 22, 2014 12:00pm
Monday, September 15, 2014 12:00pm
Monday, September 8, 2014 12:00pm
Monday, August 25, 2014 12:00pm

Bingo
Monday, August 25, 2014 1:30pm

Bridge, Pinochle and Canasta
Thursday, August 28, 2014 12:00pm

Creative Writing Class
Wednesday, August 27, 2014 10:00am

Fiddle and Strings Instruction
Thursday, August 28, 2014 2:00pm
Tuesday, August 26, 2014 2:00pm
Monday, August 25, 2014 2:00pm

Gentle Exercise
Wednesday, August 27, 2014 11:00am
Monday, August 25, 2014 11:00am

Hand Quilters
Thursday, August 28, 2014 8:00am
Tuesday, August 26, 2014 8:00am

Jam Session
Saturday, August 30, 2014 1:00pm
Saturday, August 23, 2014 1:00pm

Silver Sneakers Cardio
Wednesday, August 27, 2014 9:00am
Monday, August 25, 2014 10:00am

Silver Sneakers Classic
Thursday, August 28, 2014 11:15am
Tuesday, August 26, 2014 11:15am

Silver Sneakers Pilates
Thursday, August 28, 2014 8:30am
Tuesday, August 26, 2014 8:30am

Silver Sneakers Yoga Stretch
Thursday, August 28, 2014 10:00am
Wednesday, August 27, 2014 10:00am

Stained Glass Class
Friday, August 29, 2014 8:00am
Friday, August 22, 2014 8:00am

Stained Glass Class at CARES
Wednesday, August 27, 2014 8:00am

Tai Chi
Monday, August 25, 2014 8:45am

Tai Chi for People with Parkinson's
Thursday, August 28, 2014 1:00pm

Zumba with Kim
Saturday, August 30, 2014 9:30am
Thursday, August 28, 2014 6:30pm
Tuesday, August 26, 2014 6:30pm
Saturday, August 23, 2014 9:30am

Reader reviews


  • Restaurants

  • Bars

CARES Elfers Center - West Pasco