Make us your home page
Instagram

Contact us

Do you have updated information for this page? Please send it to Calendar@TampaBay.com

CARES Rao Musunuru, M.D. Enrichment Center

http://caresfl.org/

Categories: Education center, Senior center

More in this neighborhood: West Pasco

Events at CARES Rao Musunuru, M.D. Enrichment Center

Bay Area Legal at CARES
Tuesday, September 5, 2017 1:00pm
Tuesday, September 19, 2017 1:00pm

Beginner Line Dancing
Wednesday, August 23, 2017 11:00am
Wednesday, August 30, 2017 11:00am
Wednesday, September 6, 2017 11:00am
Wednesday, September 13, 2017 11:00am
Wednesday, September 20, 2017 11:00am

Choice Hearing Clinic
Monday, August 28, 2017 10:00am

Dominos
Friday, August 25, 2017 1:00pm
Friday, September 1, 2017 1:00pm
Friday, September 8, 2017 1:00pm
Friday, September 15, 2017 1:00pm

Line Dancing
Friday, August 25, 2017 10:00am
Friday, September 1, 2017 10:00am
Friday, September 8, 2017 10:00am
Friday, September 15, 2017 10:00am

Music Jam
Thursday, August 24, 2017 2:00pm
Thursday, August 31, 2017 2:00pm
Thursday, September 7, 2017 2:00pm
Thursday, September 14, 2017 2:00pm
Thursday, September 21, 2017 2:00pm

Old Time Radio Club
Wednesday, August 23, 2017 1:00pm
Wednesday, August 30, 2017 1:00pm
Wednesday, September 6, 2017 1:00pm
Wednesday, September 13, 2017 1:00pm
Wednesday, September 20, 2017 1:00pm

Reiki Blast
Thursday, September 21, 2017 6:00pm

Silver Sneakers
Tuesday, August 22, 2017 9:00am
Friday, August 25, 2017 8:45am
Monday, August 28, 2017 11:30am
Tuesday, August 29, 2017 9:00am
Friday, September 1, 2017 8:45am
Monday, September 4, 2017 11:30am
Tuesday, September 5, 2017 9:00am
Friday, September 8, 2017 8:45am
Monday, September 11, 2017 11:30am
Tuesday, September 12, 2017 9:00am
Friday, September 15, 2017 8:45am
Monday, September 18, 2017 11:30am
Tuesday, September 19, 2017 9:00am

St. John's Hearing Clinic
Monday, September 11, 2017 9:00am

Tai Chi
Thursday, August 24, 2017 10:00am
Monday, August 28, 2017 10:00am
Thursday, August 31, 2017 10:00am
Monday, September 4, 2017 10:00am
Thursday, September 7, 2017 10:00am
Monday, September 11, 2017 10:00am
Thursday, September 14, 2017 10:00am
Monday, September 18, 2017 10:00am
Thursday, September 21, 2017 10:00am

Yoga
Wednesday, August 23, 2017 6:00pm
Saturday, August 26, 2017 10:00am
Wednesday, August 30, 2017 6:00pm
Saturday, September 2, 2017 10:00am
Wednesday, September 6, 2017 6:00pm
Saturday, September 9, 2017 10:00am
Wednesday, September 13, 2017 6:00pm
Saturday, September 16, 2017 10:00am
Wednesday, September 20, 2017 6:00pm

Zumba
Wednesday, August 23, 2017 9:00am
Wednesday, August 30, 2017 9:00am
Wednesday, September 6, 2017 9:00am
Wednesday, September 13, 2017 9:00am
Wednesday, September 20, 2017 9:00am

Zumba Sentao
Wednesday, August 23, 2017 10:00am
Wednesday, August 30, 2017 10:00am
Wednesday, September 6, 2017 10:00am
Wednesday, September 13, 2017 10:00am
Wednesday, September 20, 2017 10:00am

Reader reviews


  • Restaurants

  • Bars

CARES Rao Musunuru, M.D. Enrichment Center - West Pasco