Mostly Cloudy91° FULL FORECASTMostly Cloudy91° FULL FORECAST
Make us your home page
Instagram

Contact us

Do you have updated information for this page? Please send it to Calendar@TampaBay.com

CARES Rao Musunuru, M.D. Enrichment Center

Categories: Education center, Senior center

More in this neighborhood: West Pasco

Events at CARES Rao Musunuru, M.D. Enrichment Center

Card Making
Thursday, August 4, 2016 1:00pm
Thursday, August 11, 2016 1:00pm
Thursday, August 18, 2016 1:00pm
Thursday, August 25, 2016 1:00pm

Crafts
Thursday, August 4, 2016 8:30am
Thursday, August 11, 2016 8:30am
Thursday, August 18, 2016 8:30am
Thursday, August 25, 2016 8:30am

Doll Making
Wednesday, August 3, 2016 9:30am
Wednesday, August 10, 2016 9:30am
Wednesday, August 17, 2016 9:30am
Wednesday, August 24, 2016 9:30am

Jam Session
Thursday, August 4, 2016 2:00pm
Thursday, August 11, 2016 2:00pm
Thursday, August 18, 2016 2:00pm
Thursday, August 25, 2016 2:00pm

Karaoke With DJ Roy
Friday, August 5, 2016 6:00pm
Friday, August 12, 2016 6:00pm
Friday, August 19, 2016 6:00pm
Friday, August 26, 2016 6:00pm

Old Time Radio Club at CARES
Wednesday, August 3, 2016 1:00pm
Wednesday, August 10, 2016 1:00pm
Wednesday, August 17, 2016 1:00pm
Wednesday, August 24, 2016 1:00pm

Play Games
Monday, August 1, 2016 2:00pm
Monday, August 8, 2016 2:00pm
Monday, August 15, 2016 2:00pm
Monday, August 22, 2016 2:00pm
Monday, August 29, 2016 2:00pm

Rug Hookers at CARES
Tuesday, August 2, 2016 11:00am
Tuesday, August 9, 2016 11:00am
Tuesday, August 16, 2016 11:00am
Tuesday, August 23, 2016 11:00am

Sanchin Isometrics
Tuesday, August 2, 2016 3:30pm
Tuesday, August 9, 2016 3:30pm
Tuesday, August 16, 2016 3:30pm
Tuesday, August 23, 2016 3:30pm

Silver Sneakers
Monday, August 1, 2016 11:15am
Tuesday, August 2, 2016 9:00am
Friday, August 5, 2016 8:45am
Monday, August 8, 2016 11:15am
Tuesday, August 9, 2016 9:00am
Friday, August 12, 2016 8:45am
Monday, August 15, 2016 11:15am
Tuesday, August 16, 2016 9:00am
Friday, August 19, 2016 8:45am
Monday, August 22, 2016 11:15am
Tuesday, August 23, 2016 9:00am
Friday, August 26, 2016 8:45am
Monday, August 29, 2016 11:15am
Tuesday, August 30, 2016 9:00am

Social Bridge
Monday, August 1, 2016 1:00pm
Monday, August 8, 2016 1:00pm
Monday, August 15, 2016 1:00pm
Monday, August 22, 2016 1:00pm
Monday, August 29, 2016 1:00pm

Tai Chi
Monday, August 1, 2016 10:00am
Thursday, August 4, 2016 10:00am
Monday, August 8, 2016 10:00am
Thursday, August 11, 2016 10:00am
Monday, August 15, 2016 10:00am
Thursday, August 18, 2016 10:00am
Monday, August 22, 2016 10:00am
Thursday, August 25, 2016 10:00am
Monday, August 29, 2016 10:00am

Yoga
Wednesday, August 3, 2016 6:00pm
Saturday, August 6, 2016 10:00am
Wednesday, August 10, 2016 6:00pm
Saturday, August 13, 2016 10:00am
Wednesday, August 17, 2016 6:00pm
Saturday, August 20, 2016 10:00am
Wednesday, August 24, 2016 6:00pm
Saturday, August 27, 2016 10:00am

Zumba
Wednesday, August 3, 2016 9:00am
Wednesday, August 10, 2016 9:00am
Wednesday, August 17, 2016 9:00am
Wednesday, August 24, 2016 9:00am

Zumba Sentao
Wednesday, August 3, 2016 10:00am
Wednesday, August 10, 2016 10:00am
Wednesday, August 17, 2016 10:00am
Wednesday, August 24, 2016 10:00am

Reader reviews


  • Restaurants

  • Bars

CARES Rao Musunuru, M.D. Enrichment Center - West Pasco