Light Rain77° FULL FORECASTLight Rain77° FULL FORECAST
Make us your home page
Instagram

Contact us

Do you have updated information for this page? Please send it to Calendar@TampaBay.com

Carol Morsani Hall at the Straz Center for the Performing Arts

Editor's pick

http://strazcenter.org/

Categories: Auditorium, Event venue, Music venue, Performing Arts, Theater

Features: Date night

Payment options: Credit cards accepted

Alcohol: Full bar

Parking: Garage, Lot, Street, Valet

More in this neighborhood: Downtown Tampa

Events at Carol Morsani Hall at the Straz Center for the Performing Arts

Alton Brown
Friday, April 21, 2017 7:30pm

An American in Paris
Tuesday, December 20, 2016 7:30pm
Wednesday, December 21, 2016 2:00pm
Wednesday, December 21, 2016 7:30pm
Thursday, December 22, 2016 7:30pm
Friday, December 23, 2016 2:00pm
Friday, December 23, 2016 8:00pm
Saturday, December 24, 2016 2:00pm
Sunday, December 25, 2016 7:30pm

Bobby Bones and The Raging Idiots
Saturday, November 19, 2016 8:00pm

Broadway Ball
Saturday, October 29, 2016 6:00pm

Cabaret
Tuesday, January 24, 2017 7:30pm
Wednesday, January 25, 2017 7:30pm
Thursday, January 26, 2017 7:30pm
Friday, January 27, 2017 8:00pm
Saturday, January 28, 2017 1:00pm
Saturday, January 28, 2017 8:00pm
Sunday, January 29, 2017 2:00pm
Sunday, January 29, 2017 7:30pm

Celtic Women
Sunday, March 5, 2017 3:00pm

Drumline Live
Sunday, March 26, 2017 7:30pm

Finding Neverland
Tuesday, May 30, 2017 7:30pm
Wednesday, May 31, 2017 7:30pm
Thursday, June 1, 2017 7:30pm
Friday, June 2, 2017 8:00pm
Saturday, June 3, 2017 2:00pm
Saturday, June 3, 2017 8:00pm
Sunday, June 4, 2017 2:00pm
Sunday, June 4, 2017 7:30pm

Florida Opera Festival
Friday, January 20, 2017 8:00pm
Sunday, January 22, 2017 2:00pm
Friday, February 10, 2017 8:00pm
Sunday, February 12, 2017 2:00pm
Friday, April 7, 2017 8:00pm
Sunday, April 9, 2017 2:00pm

Florida Orchestra Masterworks Series: Beethoven's Symphony No. 9
Friday, September 30, 2016 8:00pm
Saturday, October 1, 2016 8:00pm
Sunday, October 2, 2016 2:00pm

Florida Orchestra Masterworks Series: Jeremy Denk Plays Ravel
Friday, October 21, 2016 8:00pm
Saturday, October 22, 2016 8:00pm
Sunday, October 23, 2016 7:30pm

Florida Orchestra Masterworks Series: Mozart’s Jupiter Symphony
Friday, November 4, 2016 8:00pm
Saturday, November 5, 2016 8:00pm
Sunday, November 6, 2016 7:30pm

Ina Garten: Barefoot Contessa
Wednesday, November 2, 2016 7:30pm

Into the Woods
Tuesday, November 29, 2016 7:30pm
Wednesday, November 30, 2016 7:30pm
Thursday, December 1, 2016 7:30pm
Friday, December 2, 2016 8:00pm
Saturday, December 3, 2016 2:00pm
Saturday, December 3, 2016 8:00pm
Sunday, December 4, 2016 2:00pm
Sunday, December 4, 2016 7:30pm

Joshua Bell
Thursday, November 3, 2016 7:30pm

Neil deGrasse Tyson
Thursday, November 17, 2016 7:30pm

Next Generation Ballet's The Nutcracker
Saturday, December 17, 2016 2:00pm
Saturday, December 17, 2016 7:00pm
Sunday, December 18, 2016 2:00pm

SOLD OUT Wait Wait...Don't Tell Me
Thursday, September 29, 2016 7:30pm

Something Rotten!
Tuesday, March 7, 2017 7:30pm
Wednesday, March 8, 2017 7:30pm
Thursday, March 9, 2017 7:30pm
Friday, March 10, 2017 8:00pm
Saturday, March 11, 2017 2:00pm
Saturday, March 11, 2017 8:00pm
Sunday, March 12, 2017 2:00pm
Sunday, March 12, 2017 7:30pm

The Curious Incident of the Dog in the Night-Time
Tuesday, November 8, 2016 7:30pm
Wednesday, November 9, 2016 7:30pm
Thursday, November 10, 2016 7:30pm
Friday, November 11, 2016 7:30pm
Saturday, November 12, 2016 7:30pm
Sunday, November 13, 2016 7:30pm

The Illusionists - Live from Broadway
Friday, September 23, 2016 8:00pm
Saturday, September 24, 2016 2:00pm
Saturday, September 24, 2016 8:00pm
Sunday, September 25, 2016 2:00pm
Sunday, September 25, 2016 7:30pm

The King and I
Tuesday, May 2, 2017 7:30pm
Wednesday, May 3, 2017 7:30pm
Thursday, May 4, 2017 7:30pm
Friday, May 5, 2017 8:00pm
Saturday, May 6, 2017 2:00pm
Saturday, May 6, 2017 8:00pm
Sunday, May 7, 2017 2:00pm
Sunday, May 7, 2017 7:30pm

The Little Mermaid
Tuesday, July 11, 2017 7:30pm
Wednesday, July 12, 2017 7:30pm
Thursday, July 13, 2017 7:30pm
Friday, July 14, 2017 8:00pm
Saturday, July 15, 2017 2:00pm
Saturday, July 15, 2017 8:00pm
Sunday, July 16, 2017 1:00pm
Sunday, July 16, 2017 6:30pm

Wicked
Wednesday, February 1, 2017 7:30pm
Thursday, February 2, 2017 2:00pm
Thursday, February 2, 2017 7:30pm
Friday, February 3, 2017 8:00pm
Saturday, February 4, 2017 2:00pm
Saturday, February 4, 2017 8:00pm
Sunday, February 5, 2017 2:00pm
Sunday, February 5, 2017 7:30pm
Tuesday, February 7, 2017 7:30pm
Wednesday, February 8, 2017 7:30pm
Thursday, February 9, 2017 7:30pm
Friday, February 10, 2017 8:00pm
Saturday, February 11, 2017 2:00pm
Saturday, February 11, 2017 8:00pm
Sunday, February 12, 2017 2:00pm
Sunday, February 12, 2017 7:30pm
Tuesday, February 14, 2017 7:30pm
Wednesday, February 15, 2017 7:30pm
Thursday, February 16, 2017 7:30pm
Friday, February 17, 2017 8:00pm
Saturday, February 18, 2017 2:00pm
Saturday, February 18, 2017 8:00pm
Sunday, February 19, 2017 2:00pm
Sunday, February 19, 2017 7:30pm
Tuesday, February 21, 2017 7:30pm
Wednesday, February 22, 2017 7:30pm
Thursday, February 23, 2017 7:30pm
Friday, February 24, 2017 8:00pm
Saturday, February 25, 2017 2:00pm
Saturday, February 25, 2017 8:00pm
Sunday, February 26, 2017 2:00pm
Sunday, February 26, 2017 7:30pm

Reader reviews


Morsani

  • Restaurants

  • Bars

Carol Morsani Hall at the Straz Center for the Performing Arts - Downtown Tampa