Clear67° WeatherClear67° Weather

Carrollwood Cultural Center

http://carrollwoodcenter.org/

Categories: Event venue, Performing Arts

More in this neighborhood: Carrollwood

Events at Carrollwood Cultural Center

A Mowtown Christmas
Saturday, December 13, 2014 8:00pm

Don Campbell
Saturday, February 28, 2015 8:00pm

Elvis: A Concert Experience
Friday, November 21, 2014 8:00pm

Florida Treasures: A "Viva Florida" History Exploration
Wednesday, October 29, 2014 10:30am
Tuesday, October 28, 2014 10:30am

Funny Bones: The Comedy of Charlie Chaplin
Friday, February 20, 2015 8:00pm

Jazz With Jim
Friday, November 14, 2014 7:30pm
Friday, October 24, 2014 7:30pm

Lamb Chop After Dark
Friday, January 30, 2015 8:00pm

Lamb Chop Loves America
Friday, January 30, 2015 10:30am

Lipi's One Man Family Circus
Sunday, November 16, 2014 2:00pm

Mr. Tommy's Halloween Party
Sunday, October 26, 2014 2:00pm

Mr. Tommy's Halloween Party
Sunday, October 26, 2014 2:00pm

Music and Rhyme
Thursday, February 12, 2015 10:30am

North Tampa Fresh Market
Saturday, April 11, 2015 10:00am
Saturday, March 14, 2015 10:00am
Saturday, February 14, 2015 10:00am
Saturday, January 10, 2015 10:00am
Saturday, December 13, 2014 10:00am
Saturday, November 8, 2014 10:00am

Our America
Thursday, October 30, 2014 10:30am

Our National Parks: Reception
Friday, November 7, 2014 6:00pm

Radiant Fruit: Artist Reception
Friday, March 6, 2015 5:00pm

The Elves and the Shoemaker
Sunday, December 21, 2014 2:00pm

The New Christy Minstrels
Thursday, February 12, 2015 8:00pm

Tom Chapin
Saturday, March 21, 2015 8:00pm

War of the Worlds
Thursday, October 30, 2014 7:30pm

Wind in the Willows
Thursday, January 22, 2015 10:30am
Wednesday, January 21, 2015 10:30am

Reader reviews


  • Restaurants

  • Bars

Carrollwood Cultural Center - Carrollwood