Mostly Cloudy67° FULL FORECASTMostly Cloudy67° FULL FORECAST
Make us your home page

Contact us

Do you have updated information for this page? Please send it to

Carrollwood Players Theater

Categories: Theater

More in this neighborhood: Carrollwood

The theater company in Tampa was established in 1981, moving into its current building on Gunn Highway in 1993. The Carrollwood Players perform drama, farce, comedy and popular musicals during their nine-show run each season.

Events at Carrollwood Players Theater

CWP Yuletide Fantasy Ball
Saturday, December 26, 2015 7:00pm

Scrooge the Musical
Friday, November 27, 2015 8:00pm
Saturday, November 28, 2015 8:00pm
Sunday, November 29, 2015 3:00pm
Friday, December 4, 2015 8:00pm
Saturday, December 5, 2015 8:00pm
Sunday, December 6, 2015 3:00pm
Friday, December 11, 2015 8:00pm
Saturday, December 12, 2015 8:00pm
Sunday, December 13, 2015 3:00pm
Friday, December 18, 2015 8:00pm
Saturday, December 19, 2015 8:00pm

Reader reviews

  • Restaurants

  • Bars

Carrollwood Players Theater - Carrollwood