Clear55° FULL FORECASTClear55° FULL FORECAST
Make us your home page
Instagram

Contact us

Do you have updated information for this page? Please send it to Calendar@TampaBay.com

Catherine Hickman Theater

Categories: Theater

More in this neighborhood: Gulfport

Events at Catherine Hickman Theater

Elvis: A Concert Experience
Sunday, February 14, 2016 1:30pm

Opera Through the Ages
Saturday, February 20, 2016 8:00pm

Peter Meinke, Poet Laureate
Thursday, February 11, 2016 7:00pm

The Supporting Cast
Thursday, March 3, 2016 8:00pm
Friday, March 4, 2016 8:00pm
Saturday, March 5, 2016 2:00pm
Saturday, March 5, 2016 8:00pm
Sunday, March 6, 2016 2:00pm
Thursday, March 10, 2016 8:00pm
Friday, March 11, 2016 8:00pm

Valentine's Day Comedy Jam
Saturday, February 13, 2016 8:00pm

Reader reviews


  • Restaurants

  • Bars

Catherine Hickman Theater - Gulfport