weather unavailableweather unavailable
Make us your home page
Instagram

Countryside 12

http://www.cobbtheatres.com/countryside12.aspx

Categories: Movie theater

Features: Stadium seating

Parking: Lot

More in this neighborhood: Countryside

After a decade-long absence of a major movie theater in Clearwater, this complex opened at the Countryside Westfield shopping center in December 2011. Amenities include:

• Twelve theaters with more than 2,000 seats.
• Stadium seating with 18-inch risers and 4-foot row spacing.
• Digital projection with 3-D capabilities.
• Extra-wide rocking chair seating with high backs and tilt-up cup holder armrests.
• Closed captioning for the hearing impaired.
• Also, 42 seats in one auditorium are electronic D-Box seats outfitted with vibrating pads and a hydraulic system underneath, all of it programmed to synchronize with the movie action onscreen. Those seats will cost extra.

Events at Countryside 12

Cobb Theaters Free Family Films
Tuesday, July 7, 2015 10:00am
Wednesday, July 8, 2015 10:00am
Thursday, July 9, 2015 10:00am
Tuesday, July 14, 2015 10:00am
Wednesday, July 15, 2015 10:00am
Thursday, July 16, 2015 10:00am
Tuesday, July 21, 2015 10:00am
Wednesday, July 22, 2015 10:00am
Thursday, July 23, 2015 10:00am
Tuesday, July 28, 2015 10:00am
Wednesday, July 29, 2015 10:00am
Thursday, July 30, 2015 10:00am
Tuesday, August 4, 2015 10:00am
Wednesday, August 5, 2015 10:00am
Thursday, August 6, 2015 10:00am

Reader reviews


Showtimes

  • Restaurants

  • Bars

Countryside 12 - Countryside