Clear52° FULL FORECASTClear52° FULL FORECAST
Make us your home page
Instagram

Contact us

Do you have updated information for this page? Please send it to Calendar@TampaBay.com

Dr. William E. Hale Senior Activity Center

Categories: Senior center

More in this neighborhood: Dunedin

Events at Dr. William E. Hale Senior Activity Center

3 O’Clock Big Band
Wednesday, February 17, 2016 3:00pm

Alzheimer’s Support Group
Wednesday, February 17, 2016 10:00am
Wednesday, February 24, 2016 10:00am

Android Smartphones Basics
Thursday, February 11, 2016 7:30pm
Auto Buying & Repair Seminar
Tuesday, February 16, 2016 10:00am

Beginning Tai Chi
Tuesday, February 16, 2016 9:30am
Tuesday, February 23, 2016 9:30am

Bereavement Support Group
Friday, February 12, 2016 1:00pm
Friday, February 19, 2016 1:00pm

Chair Yoga
Thursday, February 18, 2016 9:30am
Thursday, February 25, 2016 9:30am

Computer Basics II
Thursday, February 11, 2016 9:00am
Dulcimer Lessons
Wednesday, February 17, 2016 11:30am
Wednesday, February 24, 2016 11:30am

Dunedin Uke Jam
Monday, February 15, 2016 6:30pm
Monday, February 22, 2016 6:30pm
Monday, February 29, 2016 6:30pm

Email and Facebook Class
Tuesday, February 16, 2016 9:00am
Thursday, February 18, 2016 9:00am
Tuesday, February 23, 2016 9:00am
Thursday, February 25, 2016 9:00am

Qi Gong
Friday, February 12, 2016 9:30am
Wednesday, February 17, 2016 9:30am
Friday, February 19, 2016 9:30am
Wednesday, February 24, 2016 9:30am
Friday, February 26, 2016 9:30am

Rejuvenating Stretch-n-Tone Class
Thursday, February 18, 2016 9:30am
Thursday, February 25, 2016 9:30am

Ringling Museum of Art
Wednesday, February 24, 2016 8:45am

Ringling Museum of Art Trip
Wednesday, February 24, 2016 8:45am

Senior Counseling
Wednesday, February 17, 2016 9:30am
Wednesday, February 24, 2016 9:30am

Senior Exercise
Friday, February 12, 2016 9:00am
Monday, February 15, 2016 9:00am
Friday, February 19, 2016 9:00am
Monday, February 22, 2016 9:00am
Friday, February 26, 2016 9:00am
Monday, February 29, 2016 9:00am

Snell’s Square Dancing
Thursday, February 18, 2016 6:30pm
Thursday, February 25, 2016 6:30pm
Thursday, March 3, 2016 6:30pm
Thursday, March 10, 2016 6:30pm

iPad Basics Class
Monday, February 15, 2016 6:30pm
Thursday, February 25, 2016 6:30pm

iPhone Basics
Monday, February 15, 2016 6:30pm
Thursday, February 18, 2016 6:30pm
Monday, February 22, 2016 6:30pm
Thursday, February 25, 2016 6:30pm

Reader reviews


  • Restaurants

  • Bars

Dr. William E. Hale Senior Activity Center - Dunedin