Mostly Cloudy80° FULL FORECASTMostly Cloudy80° FULL FORECAST
Make us your home page
Instagram

Contact us

Do you have updated information for this page? Please send it to Calendar@TampaBay.com

Dr. William E. Hale Senior Activity Center

Categories: Senior center

More in this neighborhood: Dunedin

Events at Dr. William E. Hale Senior Activity Center

Zumba Gold
Monday, July 25, 2016 10:45am
Thursday, July 28, 2016 10:45am
Monday, August 1, 2016 10:45am
Thursday, August 4, 2016 10:45am
Monday, August 8, 2016 10:45am
Thursday, August 11, 2016 10:45am
Monday, August 15, 2016 10:45am
Thursday, August 18, 2016 10:45am
Monday, August 22, 2016 10:45am

Alzheimer’s Support Group
Wednesday, July 27, 2016 10:00am
Wednesday, August 3, 2016 10:00am
Wednesday, August 10, 2016 10:00am
Wednesday, August 17, 2016 10:00am

Ballroom Dancing
Monday, August 1, 2016 7:00pm

Beaded Jewelry Workshops
Monday, August 15, 2016 6:30pm

Canasta
Wednesday, July 27, 2016 11:30am
Wednesday, August 3, 2016 11:30am
Wednesday, August 10, 2016 11:30am
Wednesday, August 17, 2016 11:30am

Crafters Corner
Friday, July 29, 2016 10:00am
Friday, August 5, 2016 10:00am
Friday, August 12, 2016 10:00am
Friday, August 19, 2016 10:00am

Drawing Techniques Class
Monday, August 15, 2016 10:00am

Dunedin Ukes
Monday, July 25, 2016 6:30pm
Monday, August 1, 2016 6:30pm
Monday, August 8, 2016 6:30pm
Monday, August 15, 2016 6:30pm
Monday, August 22, 2016 6:30pm

In the News
Wednesday, July 27, 2016 10:00am
Wednesday, August 3, 2016 10:00am
Wednesday, August 10, 2016 10:00am
Wednesday, August 17, 2016 10:00am

Line Dancing
Wednesday, July 27, 2016 10:30am
Friday, July 29, 2016 10:30am
Wednesday, August 3, 2016 10:30am
Friday, August 5, 2016 10:30am
Wednesday, August 10, 2016 10:30am
Friday, August 12, 2016 10:30am
Wednesday, August 17, 2016 10:30am
Friday, August 19, 2016 10:30am

Parkinson’s Support Group
Tuesday, August 9, 2016 1:00pm

Pinochle
Monday, July 25, 2016 6:00pm
Monday, August 1, 2016 6:00pm
Monday, August 8, 2016 6:00pm
Monday, August 15, 2016 6:00pm
Monday, August 22, 2016 6:00pm

Rejuvenating Stretch-n-Tone
Thursday, July 28, 2016 9:30am
Thursday, August 4, 2016 9:30am
Thursday, August 11, 2016 9:30am
Thursday, August 18, 2016 9:30am

Social Ballroom Dances
Monday, August 15, 2016 7:00pm

Social Ballroom Dances
Monday, August 8, 2016 7:00pm

Starlight Dance
Monday, August 1, 2016 7:00pm

Tai Chi Class
Tuesday, July 26, 2016 9:30am
Tuesday, August 2, 2016 9:30am
Tuesday, August 9, 2016 9:30am
Tuesday, August 16, 2016 9:30am
Tuesday, August 23, 2016 9:30am

Watercolor Wonders Class
Monday, July 25, 2016 6:00pm
Monday, August 8, 2016 6:00pm
Monday, August 22, 2016 6:00pm

Wild West BBQ
Wednesday, August 17, 2016 12:00pm

Wood Carving, Wood burning and Folk Art Painting
Tuesday, July 26, 2016 9:00am
Tuesday, August 2, 2016 9:00am
Tuesday, August 9, 2016 9:00am
Tuesday, August 16, 2016 9:00am
Tuesday, August 23, 2016 9:00am

Reader reviews


  • Restaurants

  • Bars

Dr. William E. Hale Senior Activity Center - Dunedin