Clear83° FULL FORECASTClear83° FULL FORECAST
Make us your home page
Instagram

Contact us

Do you have updated information for this page? Please send it to Calendar@TampaBay.com

Dr. William E. Hale Senior Activity Center

Categories: Senior center

More in this neighborhood: Dunedin

Events at Dr. William E. Hale Senior Activity Center

Zumba Gold
Monday, May 2, 2016 10:45am
Thursday, May 5, 2016 10:45am
Monday, May 9, 2016 10:45am
Thursday, May 12, 2016 10:45am
Monday, May 16, 2016 10:45am
Thursday, May 19, 2016 10:45am
Monday, May 23, 2016 10:45am
Thursday, May 26, 2016 10:45am

Android Smartphones Basics
Thursday, April 28, 2016 7:30pm
Ballroom Dance Clas
Monday, May 2, 2016 5:15pm
Monday, May 9, 2016 5:15pm
Monday, May 16, 2016 5:15pm
Monday, May 23, 2016 5:15pm

Ballroom Dancing
Monday, June 6, 2016 7:00pm
Beaded Jewlery Class
Monday, May 16, 2016 6:30pm
Thursday, May 26, 2016 10:00am

Breakfast Social
Thursday, May 5, 2016 8:30am
Thursday, May 12, 2016 8:30am
Thursday, May 19, 2016 8:30am
Thursday, May 26, 2016 8:30am

Canasta
Wednesday, May 4, 2016 11:30am
Wednesday, May 11, 2016 11:30am
Wednesday, May 18, 2016 11:30am
Wednesday, May 25, 2016 11:30am

Crafters Corner
Friday, April 29, 2016 10:00am
Friday, May 6, 2016 10:00am
Friday, May 13, 2016 10:00am
Friday, May 20, 2016 10:00am
Friday, May 27, 2016 10:00am

Essentrics
Thursday, May 5, 2016 9:30am
Thursday, May 12, 2016 9:30am
Thursday, May 19, 2016 9:30am
Thursday, May 26, 2016 9:30am

In the News
Wednesday, May 4, 2016 10:00am
Wednesday, May 11, 2016 10:00am
Wednesday, May 18, 2016 10:00am
Wednesday, May 25, 2016 10:00am

Line Dancing
Wednesday, May 4, 2016 10:30am
Friday, May 6, 2016 10:30am
Wednesday, May 11, 2016 10:30am
Friday, May 13, 2016 10:30am
Wednesday, May 18, 2016 10:30am
Friday, May 20, 2016 10:30am
Wednesday, May 25, 2016 10:30am
Friday, May 27, 2016 10:30am

Live Model Sketching
Thursday, May 5, 2016 6:00pm
Thursday, May 12, 2016 6:00pm
Thursday, May 19, 2016 6:00pm
Thursday, May 26, 2016 6:00pm

Rejuvenating Stretch-n-Tone
Thursday, May 5, 2016 9:30am
Thursday, May 12, 2016 9:30am
Thursday, May 19, 2016 9:30am
Thursday, May 26, 2016 9:30am

Social Ballroom Dances
Monday, May 2, 2016 7:00pm
Monday, May 16, 2016 7:00pm

Starlight Dance
Monday, May 2, 2016 7:00pm

Watercolor Wonders Class
Monday, May 9, 2016 6:00pm
Monday, May 23, 2016 6:00pm

Wood Carving, Wood burning and Folk Art Painting
Tuesday, May 3, 2016 9:00am
Tuesday, May 10, 2016 9:00am
Tuesday, May 17, 2016 9:00am
Tuesday, May 24, 2016 9:00am

iPhone Basics
Thursday, April 28, 2016 6:30pm

Reader reviews


  • Restaurants

  • Bars

Dr. William E. Hale Senior Activity Center - Dunedin