Clear85° FULL FORECASTClear85° FULL FORECAST
Make us your home page
Instagram

Dunedin Public Library

Categories: Library

More in this neighborhood: Dunedin


Events at Dunedin Public Library

Dunedin Community Garden Library Program
Saturday, May 9, 2015 10:00am
Cooking Plants That Nourish
Wednesday, June 10, 2015 6:30pm
Companion Planting
Saturday, July 18, 2015 10:30am
Build It and They Will Grow
Saturday, August 15, 2015 10:00am
Get the Scoop on Compost
Wednesday, September 2, 2015 6:30pm
Peppers
Saturday, October 10, 2015 10:00am
Cooking and Preserving Peppers
Saturday, November 14, 2015 10:00am
Florida Grown Thanksgiving
Wednesday, December 2, 2015 6:30pm
Gifts from the Garden

Guard Yourself Against Identity Theft
Monday, April 20, 2015 1:00pm

Low Maintenance Landscape
Saturday, May 2, 2015 10:00am
Saturday, May 2, 2015 10:00am

Reader reviews


  • Restaurants

  • Bars

Dunedin Public Library - Dunedin