Partly Cloudy86° FULL FORECASTPartly Cloudy86° FULL FORECAST
Make us your home page
Instagram

East Lake Community Library

Categories: Library

Events at East Lake Community Library

Baby Sign Class
Friday, July 10, 2015 11:30am
Friday, July 17, 2015 11:30am
Friday, July 24, 2015 11:30am
Friday, July 31, 2015 11:30am

Book Buddies
Monday, July 13, 2015 11:00am
Monday, July 20, 2015 11:00am
Monday, July 27, 2015 11:00am

Bridge
Monday, July 20, 2015 1:00pm

Chess Club
Tuesday, July 7, 2015 1:30pm
Tuesday, July 14, 2015 3:30pm

Donuts and Discussion Teen Summer Reading Club
Monday, July 20, 2015 4:00pm

ELCL Authors Showcase
Tuesday, July 21, 2015 6:30pm

Fiber Arts
Monday, July 13, 2015 1:00pm
Monday, July 27, 2015 1:00pm

Get Ready for Kindergarten
Wednesday, July 8, 2015 10:30am
Wednesday, July 15, 2015 10:30am
Wednesday, July 22, 2015 10:30am
Wednesday, July 29, 2015 10:30am

Introduction to Robotics for Kids
Saturday, July 11, 2015 10:30am

K9 Unit Visit
Thursday, July 9, 2015 2:00pm

Kick Back with the Rowdies
Thursday, July 23, 2015 2:00pm

Lapsit and Linger
Tuesday, July 14, 2015 10:00am
Tuesday, July 21, 2015 10:00am
Tuesday, July 28, 2015 10:00am

Lego Club
Friday, July 10, 2015 2:30pm

Outdoor Movie Night
Wednesday, July 8, 2015 8:00pm
Wednesday, July 15, 2015 8:00pm
Wednesday, July 22, 2015 8:00pm
Wednesday, July 29, 2015 8:00pm

Random Fandom Trivia
Monday, July 13, 2015 4:00pm

Sue's Tiny Tots
Tuesday, July 14, 2015 11:00am
Tuesday, July 21, 2015 11:00am
Tuesday, July 28, 2015 11:00am

Superhero Comic Con
Thursday, July 30, 2015 2:00pm

Wonders of Nature
Thursday, July 16, 2015 3:00pm

Writers' Critique Group
Monday, July 13, 2015 6:00pm
Monday, July 27, 2015 6:00pm

Reader reviews


  • Restaurants

  • Bars

East Lake Community Library - East Lake