Make us your home page
Instagram

Contact us

Do you have updated information for this page? Please send it to Calendar@TampaBay.com

Firehouse Cultural Center

http://www.firehouseculturalcenter.org/

Categories: Arts center

Events at Firehouse Cultural Center

Clean Comedy
Friday, October 6, 2017 7:30pm

Girls Night Out
Friday, September 29, 2017 7:30pm

Hot and Smokin' BBQ
Saturday, October 7, 2017 4:30pm

James Suggs Quartet
Saturday, November 11, 2017 7:30pm
Ken Loomer Big Band
Friday, November 10, 2017 7:30pm
Mike Donahue and Third Man Out
Saturday, November 4, 2017 7:30pm
Nathan Coe Marsh
Saturday, September 23, 2017 7:30pm

Stacey Knights and Chuck Weirich
Saturday, September 30, 2017 7:30pm

Valerie Gillespie Jazz Ensemble
Saturday, October 21, 2017 7:30pm

Whitney James and La Lucha
Saturday, October 28, 2017 7:30pm

Reader reviews


  • Restaurants

  • Bars

Firehouse Cultural Center - null