Overcast65° FULL FORECASTOvercast65° FULL FORECAST
Make us your home page
Instagram

Florida Railroad Museum

http://www.frrm.org/

Categories: Day trip, Museum, Tourist attraction

Features: Kid-friendly

Payment options: Credit cards accepted

Parking: Lot

A functional train takes passengers on rides. It also has a museum dedicated to past railroad transit.

The train excursions operate only on the weekends, and often have a theme attached (think Halloween ghost train). The caboose is available to charter for small, private parties, or you can charter the entire train for family or corporate events.

Events at Florida Railroad Museum

Cotton Tail Express
Saturday, April 4, 2015 10:00am
Saturday, April 4, 2015 1:00pm
Saturday, April 4, 2015 4:00pm

Day Out With Thomas
Saturday, March 14, 2015 9:00am
Sunday, March 15, 2015 9:00am
Saturday, March 21, 2015 9:00am
Sunday, March 22, 2015 9:00am

Murder Mystery Dinner Train: "T" is for Tea Bag
Sunday, March 1, 2015 2:00pm
Friday, March 6, 2015 6:00pm
Saturday, March 7, 2015 6:00pm
Sunday, March 8, 2015 2:00pm

Train Robbery
Saturday, April 18, 2015 11:00am
Saturday, April 18, 2015 2:00pm
Sunday, April 19, 2015 11:00am
Sunday, April 19, 2015 2:00pm

Reader reviews


  • Restaurants

  • Bars

Florida Railroad Museum - Parrish