Florida State Fairgrounds

http://www.floridastatefair.com/

Categories: Fairgrounds

A spacious 88,000-square-foot exhibit hall adjacent to the entertainment hall sits comfortably on the Florida State Fairgrounds. Some events that have made Expo Hall their host include Ringling Bros. and Barnum & Bailey, Volvo International World Cup Horse Jumping, the Florida R.V. Supershow and Florida's Largest Home Show.

Events at Florida State Fairgrounds

Carnival Fiesta
Saturday, April 26, 2014 12:00pm

Color Me Rad 5K
Saturday, May 24, 2014 9:00am

Repticon
Saturday, June 7, 2014 10:00am
Sunday, June 8, 2014 10:00am
Saturday, November 8, 2014 10:00am
Sunday, November 9, 2014 10:00am

Suncoast Gun Show
Saturday, April 26, 2014 9:00am
Sunday, April 27, 2014 9:00am

Tampa Bay Boat Show
Friday, May 16, 2014 10:00am
Saturday, May 17, 2014 10:00am
Sunday, May 18, 2014 10:00am

Tampa Bay Caribbean Carnival
Sunday, April 27, 2014 12:00pm

Reader reviews


  • Restaurants

  • Bars

Florida State Fairgrounds - Tampa