Mostly Cloudy75° FULL FORECASTMostly Cloudy75° FULL FORECAST
Make us your home page
Instagram

Florida State Fairgrounds

http://www.floridastatefair.com/

Categories: Fairgrounds

A spacious 88,000-square-foot exhibit hall adjacent to the entertainment hall sits comfortably on the Florida State Fairgrounds. Some events that have made Expo Hall their host include Ringling Bros. and Barnum & Bailey, Volvo International World Cup Horse Jumping, the Florida R.V. Supershow and Florida's Largest Home Show.

Events at Florida State Fairgrounds

Flavor Run 5K
Saturday, September 12, 2015 9:00am
Jehovah's Witnesses Convention
Friday, August 7, 2015 9:20am
Saturday, August 8, 2015 9:20am
Sunday, August 9, 2015 9:20am
Friday, August 14, 2015 9:20am
Saturday, August 15, 2015 9:20am
Sunday, August 16, 2015 9:20am
Friday, August 21, 2015 9:20am
Saturday, August 22, 2015 9:20am
Sunday, August 23, 2015 9:20am

Suncoast Gun Show
Saturday, August 8, 2015 9:00am
Sunday, August 9, 2015 10:00am

Tampa Bay Boat Show
Friday, September 18, 2015 10:00am

Reader reviews


  • Restaurants

  • Bars

Florida State Fairgrounds - Tampa