Clear51° FULL FORECASTClear51° FULL FORECAST
Make us your home page
Instagram

Contact us

Do you have updated information for this page? Please send it to Calendar@TampaBay.com

Florida State Fairgrounds

http://www.floridastatefair.com/

Categories: Attraction, Fairgrounds

A spacious 88,000-square-foot exhibit hall adjacent to the entertainment hall sits comfortably on the Florida State Fairgrounds. Some events that have made Expo Hall their host include Ringling Bros. and Barnum & Bailey, Volvo International World Cup Horse Jumping, the Florida R.V. Supershow and Florida's Largest Home Show.

Events at Florida State Fairgrounds

Dementia Day
Thursday, February 11, 2016 10:00am

Florida State Fair
Saturday, February 6, 2016 9:00am
Sunday, February 7, 2016 9:00am
Monday, February 8, 2016 10:00am
10th Avenue North
Tuesday, February 9, 2016 10:00am
Wednesday, February 10, 2016 10:00am
Thursday, February 11, 2016 10:00am
Friday, February 12, 2016 9:00am
Gary Puckett and the Union Gap
Saturday, February 13, 2016 9:00am
Robert Cray Band
Sunday, February 14, 2016 10:00am
Ulises Hadjis
Monday, February 15, 2016 10:00am
Colt Ford and Aranda

Foam Glow 5K
Saturday, March 12, 2016 7:00pm
Outdoors Expo and Boat Show
Friday, March 4, 2016 1:00pm
Saturday, March 5, 2016 10:00am
Sunday, March 6, 2016 10:00am

Reader reviews


  • Restaurants

  • Bars

Florida State Fairgrounds - null