Make us your home page
Instagram

Contact us

Do you have updated information for this page? Please send it to Calendar@TampaBay.com

Florida State Fairgrounds

http://www.floridastatefair.com/

Categories: Attraction, Fairgrounds

A spacious 88,000-square-foot exhibit hall adjacent to the entertainment hall sits comfortably on the Florida State Fairgrounds. Some events that have made Expo Hall their host include Ringling Bros. and Barnum & Bailey, Volvo International World Cup Horse Jumping, the Florida R.V. Supershow and Florida's Largest Home Show.

Events at Florida State Fairgrounds

Body Mind Spirit Expo
Saturday, June 24, 2017 10:00am
Florida Gun Show
Saturday, June 3, 2017 9:00am
Sunday, June 4, 2017 10:00am

Guardian Con
Friday, June 30, 2017 11:00am
Sharkcon
Saturday, July 8, 2017 9:00am
Sunshine State Clusters
Thursday, June 15, 2017 8:00am
Friday, June 16, 2017 8:00am
Saturday, June 17, 2017 8:00am
Sunday, June 18, 2017 8:00am

Tampa Bay Summer RV Show
Thursday, June 8, 2017 9:00am
Friday, June 9, 2017 9:00am
Saturday, June 10, 2017 9:00am
Sunday, June 11, 2017 10:00am

Reader reviews


  • Restaurants

  • Bars

Florida State Fairgrounds - null