Scattered Clouds71° FULL FORECASTScattered Clouds71° FULL FORECAST
Make us your home page
Instagram

Florida State Fairgrounds

http://www.floridastatefair.com/

Categories: Fairgrounds

A spacious 88,000-square-foot exhibit hall adjacent to the entertainment hall sits comfortably on the Florida State Fairgrounds. Some events that have made Expo Hall their host include Ringling Bros. and Barnum & Bailey, Volvo International World Cup Horse Jumping, the Florida R.V. Supershow and Florida's Largest Home Show.

Events at Florida State Fairgrounds

Big Buck Expo
Friday, July 10, 2015 3:00pm
Saturday, July 11, 2015 9:00am
Sunday, July 12, 2015 9:15am

Blacklight Run
Saturday, June 27, 2015 9:00pm

Foam Glow 5K
Saturday, August 1, 2015 9:00pm

Great American Bacon Race
Saturday, October 3, 2015 8:00am

Repticon
Saturday, June 13, 2015 10:00am
Sunday, June 14, 2015 10:00am

Shark Con 2
Saturday, July 11, 2015 9:00am
Sunday, July 12, 2015 9:00am

Tampa Bay Summer RV Show
Thursday, June 18, 2015 9:00am
Friday, June 19, 2015 9:00am
Saturday, June 20, 2015 9:00am
Sunday, June 21, 2015 10:00am

The Chocolate Sundae Run
Saturday, July 18, 2015 7:30am

Reader reviews


  • Restaurants

  • Bars

Florida State Fairgrounds - Tampa