Partly Cloudy91° WeatherPartly Cloudy91° Weather

Florida State Fairgrounds

http://www.floridastatefair.com/

Categories: Fairgrounds

A spacious 88,000-square-foot exhibit hall adjacent to the entertainment hall sits comfortably on the Florida State Fairgrounds. Some events that have made Expo Hall their host include Ringling Bros. and Barnum & Bailey, Volvo International World Cup Horse Jumping, the Florida R.V. Supershow and Florida's Largest Home Show.

Events at Florida State Fairgrounds

Flavor Run 5K
Saturday, September 20, 2014 9:00am

Florida Sportsman Expo
Sunday, September 14, 2014 10:00am
Saturday, September 13, 2014 10:00am

Florida's Largest Labor Day Home Show
Monday, September 1, 2014 11:00am
Sunday, August 31, 2014 11:00am
Saturday, August 30, 2014 11:00am
Friday, August 29, 2014 11:00am

Latinos in Action Festival
Sunday, September 7, 2014 9:00am
Saturday, September 6, 2014 9:00am
Friday, September 5, 2014 9:00am

Repticon
Saturday, November 8, 2014 10:00am
Sunday, November 9, 2014 10:00am

Rodeo Fest: Tampa Style
Saturday, August 30, 2014 4:00pm

Suncoast Gun Show
Sunday, October 19, 2014 9:00am
Saturday, October 18, 2014 9:00am

Tampa Bay Boat Show
Sunday, October 12, 2014 10:00am
Saturday, October 11, 2014 10:00am
Friday, October 10, 2014 10:00am

Reader reviews


  • Restaurants

  • Bars

Florida State Fairgrounds - Tampa