Light Rain73° WeatherLight Rain73° Weather

Florida Studio Theatre The Gompertz Theatre

http://floridastudiotheatre.org/

Categories: Theater

More in this neighborhood: Sarasota

Events at Florida Studio Theatre The Gompertz Theatre

Hairspray
Sunday, January 4, 2015 3:00pm
Saturday, January 3, 2015 8:00pm
Saturday, January 3, 2015 3:00pm
Friday, January 2, 2015 8:00pm
Friday, January 2, 2015 3:00pm
Thursday, January 1, 2015 8:00pm
Wednesday, December 31, 2014 8:00pm
Tuesday, December 30, 2014 8:00pm
Sunday, December 28, 2014 8:00pm
Sunday, December 28, 2014 3:00pm
Saturday, December 27, 2014 8:00pm
Saturday, December 27, 2014 3:00pm
Friday, December 26, 2014 8:00pm
Thursday, December 25, 2014 8:00pm
Tuesday, December 23, 2014 8:00pm
Sunday, December 21, 2014 8:00pm
Sunday, December 21, 2014 3:00pm
Saturday, December 20, 2014 8:00pm
Saturday, December 20, 2014 3:00pm
Friday, December 19, 2014 8:00pm
Thursday, December 18, 2014 8:00pm
Wednesday, December 17, 2014 8:00pm
Tuesday, December 16, 2014 8:00pm
Sunday, December 14, 2014 3:00pm
Saturday, December 13, 2014 8:00pm
Saturday, December 13, 2014 3:00pm
Friday, December 12, 2014 8:00pm
Thursday, December 11, 2014 8:00pm
Wednesday, December 10, 2014 8:00pm
Wednesday, December 10, 2014 3:00pm
Tuesday, December 9, 2014 8:00pm
Sunday, December 7, 2014 8:00pm
Sunday, December 7, 2014 3:00pm
Saturday, December 6, 2014 8:00pm
Saturday, December 6, 2014 3:00pm
Friday, December 5, 2014 8:00pm
Thursday, December 4, 2014 8:00pm
Wednesday, December 3, 2014 8:00pm
Tuesday, December 2, 2014 8:00pm
Sunday, November 30, 2014 8:00pm
Sunday, November 30, 2014 3:00pm
Saturday, November 29, 2014 8:00pm
Saturday, November 29, 2014 3:00pm
Friday, November 28, 2014 8:00pm
Wednesday, November 26, 2014 8:00pm
Wednesday, November 26, 2014 3:00pm
Tuesday, November 25, 2014 8:00pm
Sunday, November 23, 2014 8:00pm
Sunday, November 23, 2014 3:00pm
Saturday, November 22, 2014 8:00pm
Saturday, November 22, 2014 3:00pm
Friday, November 21, 2014 8:00pm
Thursday, November 20, 2014 8:00pm
Wednesday, November 19, 2014 8:00pm
Tuesday, November 18, 2014 8:00pm
Sunday, November 16, 2014 8:00pm
Sunday, November 16, 2014 3:00pm
Saturday, November 15, 2014 8:00pm
Saturday, November 15, 2014 3:00pm
Friday, November 14, 2014 8:00pm
Thursday, November 13, 2014 8:00pm
Wednesday, November 12, 2014 8:00pm

Reader reviews


  • Restaurants

  • Bars

Florida Studio Theatre The Gompertz Theatre - Sarasota