Make us your home page
Instagram

Contact us

Do you have updated information for this page? Please send it to Calendar@TampaBay.com

Francis Wilson Playhouse

http://franciswilsonplayhouse.org/

Categories: Theater

Features: Guided tours

More in this neighborhood: Downtown Clearwater

Complimentary 20-minute conducted backstage tours available by appointment. For more information, call the box office.

Events at Francis Wilson Playhouse

The Wedding Singer
Thursday, May 4, 2017 8:00pm
Friday, May 5, 2017 8:00pm
Saturday, May 6, 2017 8:00pm
Sunday, May 7, 2017 2:00pm
Thursday, May 11, 2017 8:00pm
Friday, May 12, 2017 8:00pm
Saturday, May 13, 2017 8:00pm
Sunday, May 14, 2017 2:00pm
Thursday, May 18, 2017 8:00pm
Friday, May 19, 2017 8:00pm
Saturday, May 20, 2017 8:00pm
Sunday, May 21, 2017 2:00pm

Reader reviews


  • Restaurants

  • Bars

Francis Wilson Playhouse - Downtown Clearwater