Clear68° FULL FORECASTClear68° FULL FORECAST
Make us your home page
Instagram

Contact us

Do you have updated information for this page? Please send it to Calendar@TampaBay.com

Freefall Theatre

http://www.freefalltheatre.com/

Categories: Attraction, Agricultural center, Airport

Parking: Lot

Freefall Theatre got its start staging popular shows at venues like Studio@620. Now it has a home of its own, a 3-acre complex that used to be a Christian Science church on St. Petersburg's west side.

Ultimately, the former sanctuary is intended to become a 200-seat theater. The building that used to be the Christian Science Reading Room will be an education center. 

Read John Fleming's profile of the new theater.

Freefall's 2011-2012 season includes: 
Grey Gardens (Sept. 15-Oct. 2)
The Comedy of Errors (Oct. 27-Nov. 13)
A Christmas Carol: The Musical (Dec. 15-Jan. 1)
Becky Shaw (Feb. 2-19)
Rip.Tied. (March 15-April 1)
In the Next Room (or the Vibrator Play) (May 3-20)
Cabaret (June 21-July 15)

Events at Freefall Theatre

Red Velvet
Friday, February 24, 2017 8:00pm
Saturday, February 25, 2017 2:00pm
Saturday, February 25, 2017 8:00pm
Sunday, February 26, 2017 2:00pm
Wednesday, March 1, 2017 7:00pm
Thursday, March 2, 2017 7:00pm
Friday, March 3, 2017 7:00pm
Freefall 411
Friday, March 3, 2017 8:00pm
Friday, March 3, 2017 10:45pm
Talkback
Saturday, March 4, 2017 1:00pm
Freefall 411
Saturday, March 4, 2017 2:00pm
Saturday, March 4, 2017 7:00pm
Freefall 411
Saturday, March 4, 2017 8:00pm
Sunday, March 5, 2017 2:00pm
Wednesday, March 8, 2017 7:00pm
Thursday, March 9, 2017 7:00pm
Friday, March 10, 2017 7:00pm
Freefall 411
Friday, March 10, 2017 8:00pm
Friday, March 10, 2017 10:45pm
Talkback
Saturday, March 11, 2017 1:00pm
Freefall 411
Saturday, March 11, 2017 2:00pm
Saturday, March 11, 2017 7:00pm
Freefall 411
Saturday, March 11, 2017 8:00pm
Sunday, March 12, 2017 2:00pm
Wednesday, March 15, 2017 7:00pm
Thursday, March 16, 2017 7:00pm
Friday, March 17, 2017 7:00pm
Freefall 411
Friday, March 17, 2017 8:00pm
Friday, March 17, 2017 10:45pm
Talkback
Saturday, March 18, 2017 1:00pm
Freefall 411
Saturday, March 18, 2017 2:00pm
Saturday, March 18, 2017 7:00pm
Freefall 411
Saturday, March 18, 2017 8:00pm
Sunday, March 19, 2017 2:00pm
Wednesday, March 22, 2017 7:00pm

Reader reviews


  • Restaurants

  • Bars

Freefall Theatre - null