Light Rain76° WeatherLight Rain76° Weather

Garden Club of St. Petersburg

http://www.gardenclubstpetersburg.org/

Categories: Club hall

Features: Classes offered

Events at Garden Club of St. Petersburg

Garden Club Crafts
Monday, October 6, 2014 10:00am Mug Mania

Garden Club of St. Petersburg
Tuesday, October 28, 2014 1:00pm Vegetable Garnishes
Tuesday, October 21, 2014 12:30pm Gulf Restoration
Thursday, October 16, 2014 10:00am African Violets
Wednesday, October 15, 2014 10:00am Reflective Designs
Tuesday, October 14, 2014 6:30pm Orchids #101
Thursday, October 9, 2014 10:00am Gardening in Small Spaces
Tuesday, September 23, 2014 1:00pm Managing Pests in the Garden
Wednesday, September 17, 2014 10:00am Tussie Mussie

Garden Club of St. Petersburg Plant Sale
Saturday, October 11, 2014 9:00am
Friday, October 10, 2014 9:00am

West Coast Orchid Society Show and Sale
Sunday, October 5, 2014 10:00am
Saturday, October 4, 2014 10:00am

Reader reviews


  • Restaurants

  • Bars

Garden Club of St. Petersburg - St. Petersburg