Clear74° WeatherClear74° Weather

Hooker Tea Co.

http://hookertea.com/

Categories: Coffee shop, Restaurant, Shop

Features: Wifi

More in this neighborhood: Downtown St. Petersburg

Hooker Tea Company is located in the downtown St. Petersburg waterfront area and has a relaxing and scenic atmosphere with a friendly staff. With over 100 varieties of premium loose teas from around the world you'll have plenty to try. See if you agree that "tea is the new coffee."

Events at Hooker Tea Co.

Ghost Tour St. Petersburg
Tuesday, October 21, 2014 8:00pm
Wednesday, October 22, 2014 8:00pm
Thursday, October 23, 2014 8:00pm
Friday, October 24, 2014 8:00pm
Saturday, October 25, 2014 8:00pm
Sunday, October 26, 2014 8:00pm
Monday, October 27, 2014 8:00pm
Tuesday, October 28, 2014 8:00pm
Wednesday, October 29, 2014 8:00pm
Thursday, October 30, 2014 8:00pm
Friday, October 31, 2014 8:00pm

Reader reviews


  • Restaurants

  • Bars

Hooker Tea Co. - Downtown St. Petersburg