Improv Comedy Theater

Editor's pick

http://improvtampa.com/

Categories: Comedy

Features: Comedy, Date night

More in this neighborhood: Ybor City

The Improv Comedy Club and Dinner Theatre in Tampa is one of many of the Improv chain, with a number of clubs scattered across the country that have featured now-famous performers such as Robin Williams, Adam Sandler and Jerry Seinfeld. The Tampa location has a full dinner menu served both before and during the show. The Tampa Improv has been known to offer comedy classes as well. Then there's Backstage at the Improv. The new late night venue attached to the Tampa Improv focuses on local live music and has local art exhibits. And of course, there are drinks.

Events at Improv Comedy Theater

25 to Life
Wednesday, July 30, 2014 8:00pm

3 1/2 Men
Thursday, July 31, 2014 8:00pm

Bill Bellamy
Sunday, July 20, 2014 7:00pm
Saturday, July 19, 2014 10:00pm
Saturday, July 19, 2014 7:30pm
Friday, July 18, 2014 10:30pm
Friday, July 18, 2014 8:00pm

Cigar City Comedy: Crumpled Napkin
Wednesday, July 16, 2014 8:00pm

D.L. Hughley
Sunday, August 3, 2014 7:00pm
Saturday, August 2, 2014 10:00pm
Saturday, August 2, 2014 7:30pm
Friday, August 1, 2014 10:30pm
Friday, August 1, 2014 8:00pm

Dan Gabriel
Thursday, July 17, 2014 8:00pm

Felipe Esparza
Sunday, July 27, 2014 7:00pm
Saturday, July 26, 2014 10:00pm
Saturday, July 26, 2014 7:30pm
Friday, July 25, 2014 10:30pm
Friday, July 25, 2014 8:00pm
Thursday, July 24, 2014 8:00pm

Ian Bagg
Sunday, July 13, 2014 7:00pm
Saturday, July 12, 2014 10:00pm
Saturday, July 12, 2014 7:30pm

Luenell
Sunday, July 13, 2014 9:30pm

Malik S
Wednesday, July 23, 2014 8:00pm

Musicology Soul Session
Thursday, August 7, 2014 10:00pm

Swannee & Friends
Sunday, July 20, 2014 9:30pm

Tickle the Troops
Wednesday, August 6, 2014 8:00pm

Tommy Davidson
Sunday, August 10, 2014 7:00pm
Saturday, August 9, 2014 10:00pm
Saturday, August 9, 2014 7:30pm
Friday, August 8, 2014 10:30pm
Friday, August 8, 2014 8:00pm
Thursday, August 7, 2014 8:00pm

Reader reviews


  • improv
  • improv2

  • Restaurants

  • Bars

Improv Comedy Theater - Ybor City