weather unavailableweather unavailable
Make us your home page
Instagram

Contact us

Do you have updated information for this page? Please send it to Calendar@TampaBay.com

Improv Comedy Theater

Editor's pick

http://improvtampa.com/

Categories: Attraction, Comedy

Features: Comedy, Date night

Parking: Garage

More in this neighborhood: Ybor City

The Improv Comedy Club and Dinner Theatre in Tampa is one of many of the Improv chain, with a number of clubs scattered across the country that have featured now-famous performers such as Robin Williams, Adam Sandler and Jerry Seinfeld. The Tampa location has a full dinner menu served both before and during the show. The Tampa Improv has been known to offer comedy classes as well. Then there's Backstage at the Improv. The new late night venue attached to the Tampa Improv focuses on local live music and has local art exhibits. And of course, there are drinks.

Events at Improv Comedy Theater

Craig Shoemaker
Friday, March 24, 2017 8:00pm
Saturday, March 25, 2017 7:30pm
Saturday, March 25, 2017 10:00pm

Eric Schwartz
Wednesday, April 5, 2017 8:00pm
Thursday, April 6, 2017 8:00pm

Gad Elmaleh
Thursday, May 11, 2017 8:00pm
Guy Torry
Thursday, March 30, 2017 8:00pm
Friday, March 31, 2017 8:00pm
Friday, March 31, 2017 10:30pm
Saturday, April 1, 2017 7:30pm
Saturday, April 1, 2017 10:00pm
Sunday, April 2, 2017 7:00pm

Hypnotist Michael C. Anthony
Friday, March 24, 2017 10:30pm
Sunday, March 26, 2017 7:00pm

Reader reviews


  • improv2
  • improv

  • Restaurants

  • Bars

Improv Comedy Theater - Ybor City