Light Rain76° WeatherLight Rain76° Weather

Improv Comedy Theater

Editor's pick

http://improvtampa.com/

Categories: Comedy

Features: Comedy, Date night

More in this neighborhood: Ybor City

The Improv Comedy Club and Dinner Theatre in Tampa is one of many of the Improv chain, with a number of clubs scattered across the country that have featured now-famous performers such as Robin Williams, Adam Sandler and Jerry Seinfeld. The Tampa location has a full dinner menu served both before and during the show. The Tampa Improv has been known to offer comedy classes as well. Then there's Backstage at the Improv. The new late night venue attached to the Tampa Improv focuses on local live music and has local art exhibits. And of course, there are drinks.

Events at Improv Comedy Theater

Arnez J
Sunday, September 21, 2014 7:00pm
Saturday, September 20, 2014 10:00pm
Saturday, September 20, 2014 7:30pm
Friday, September 19, 2014 10:30pm
Friday, September 19, 2014 8:00pm
Thursday, September 18, 2014 8:00pm

Comedy in the Raw Open Mic
Wednesday, October 29, 2014 10:00pm
Wednesday, October 22, 2014 10:00pm
Wednesday, October 15, 2014 10:00pm
Wednesday, October 8, 2014 10:00pm
Wednesday, October 1, 2014 10:00pm
Wednesday, September 24, 2014 10:00pm
Wednesday, September 17, 2014 10:00pm

Crack Up Cancer
Wednesday, September 17, 2014 7:30pm

Godfrey
Sunday, September 28, 2014 7:00pm
Saturday, September 27, 2014 10:00pm
Saturday, September 27, 2014 7:30pm
Friday, September 26, 2014 10:30pm
Friday, September 26, 2014 8:00pm
Thursday, September 25, 2014 8:00pm

Michael Mack
Wednesday, September 24, 2014 8:00pm

Reader reviews


  • improv
  • improv2

  • Restaurants

  • Bars

Improv Comedy Theater - Ybor City