Improv Comedy Theater

Editor's pick

http://improvtampa.com/

Categories: Comedy

Features: Comedy, Date night

More in this neighborhood: Ybor City

The Improv Comedy Club and Dinner Theatre in Tampa is one of many of the Improv chain, with a number of clubs scattered across the country that have featured now-famous performers such as Robin Williams, Adam Sandler and Jerry Seinfeld. The Tampa location has a full dinner menu served both before and during the show. The Tampa Improv has been known to offer comedy classes as well. Then there's Backstage at the Improv. The new late night venue attached to the Tampa Improv focuses on local live music and has local art exhibits. And of course, there are drinks.

Events at Improv Comedy Theater

Bobcat Goldthwait
Saturday, August 30, 2014 10:00pm
Saturday, August 30, 2014 7:30pm
Friday, August 29, 2014 10:30pm
Friday, August 29, 2014 8:00pm

Cocoa Brown
Sunday, August 31, 2014 7:00pm

Comedy from the Darkside
Thursday, August 28, 2014 8:00pm

Comedy in the Raw Open Mic
Wednesday, October 29, 2014 10:00pm
Wednesday, October 22, 2014 10:00pm
Wednesday, October 15, 2014 10:00pm
Wednesday, October 8, 2014 10:00pm
Wednesday, October 1, 2014 10:00pm
Wednesday, September 24, 2014 10:00pm
Wednesday, September 17, 2014 10:00pm
Wednesday, September 10, 2014 10:00pm
Wednesday, September 3, 2014 10:00pm
Wednesday, August 27, 2014 10:00pm

Crack Up for Cancer
Wednesday, September 17, 2014 7:30pm

Greg Fitzsimmons
Sunday, August 24, 2014 7:00pm
Saturday, August 23, 2014 10:00pm
Saturday, August 23, 2014 7:30pm
Friday, August 22, 2014 10:30pm
Friday, August 22, 2014 8:00pm
Thursday, August 21, 2014 8:00pm

Patrick Melton
Wednesday, September 3, 2014 8:00pm

The Funny Diva Show
Wednesday, August 27, 2014 8:00pm

Tyler Craig
Sunday, August 24, 2014 9:30pm

Reader reviews


  • improv
  • improv2

  • Restaurants

  • Bars

Improv Comedy Theater - Ybor City