Improv Comedy Theater

Editor's pick

http://improvtampa.com/

Categories: Comedy

Features: Comedy, Date night

More in this neighborhood: Ybor City

The Improv Comedy Club and Dinner Theatre in Tampa is one of many of the Improv chain, with a number of clubs scattered across the country that have featured now-famous performers such as Robin Williams, Adam Sandler and Jerry Seinfeld. The Tampa location has a full dinner menu served both before and during the show. The Tampa Improv has been known to offer comedy classes as well. Then there's Backstage at the Improv. The new late night venue attached to the Tampa Improv focuses on local live music and has local art exhibits. And of course, there are drinks.

Events at Improv Comedy Theater

Bert Kreischer
Friday, May 9, 2014 8:00pm
Friday, May 9, 2014 10:30pm
Saturday, May 10, 2014 7:30pm
Saturday, May 10, 2014 10:00pm

Christopher Titus
Sunday, May 4, 2014 7:00pm
Friday, May 2, 2014 8:00pm
Friday, May 2, 2014 10:30pm
Saturday, May 3, 2014 7:30pm
Saturday, May 3, 2014 10:00pm

Helen Keaney
Wednesday, May 21, 2014 8:00pm
Thursday, May 22, 2014 8:00pm

Lavell Crawford
Friday, May 23, 2014 8:00pm
Friday, May 23, 2014 10:30pm
Saturday, May 24, 2014 7:30pm
Saturday, May 24, 2014 10:00pm
Sunday, May 25, 2014 7:00pm

Mark Viera
Thursday, May 29, 2014 8:00pm
Friday, May 30, 2014 8:00pm
Friday, May 30, 2014 10:30pm
Saturday, May 31, 2014 7:30pm
Saturday, May 31, 2014 10:00pm
Sunday, June 1, 2014 7:00pm

Matt Fulchiron
Thursday, May 8, 2014 8:00pm

Pablo Francisco
Thursday, May 15, 2014 8:00pm
Friday, May 16, 2014 8:00pm
Saturday, May 17, 2014 10:00pm
Friday, May 16, 2014 10:30pm
Saturday, May 17, 2014 7:30pm
Sunday, May 18, 2014 7:00pm

Sheryl Underwood
Friday, April 25, 2014 8:00pm
Friday, April 25, 2014 10:30pm
Saturday, April 26, 2014 7:30pm
Saturday, April 26, 2014 10:00pm

Reader reviews


  • improv
  • improv2

  • Restaurants

  • Bars

Improv Comedy Theater - Ybor City