Clear43° FULL FORECASTClear43° FULL FORECAST
Make us your home page
Instagram

Contact us

Do you have updated information for this page? Please send it to Calendar@TampaBay.com

Improv Comedy Theater

Editor's pick

http://improvtampa.com/

Categories: Attraction, Comedy

Features: Comedy, Date night

Parking: Garage

More in this neighborhood: Ybor City

The Improv Comedy Club and Dinner Theatre in Tampa is one of many of the Improv chain, with a number of clubs scattered across the country that have featured now-famous performers such as Robin Williams, Adam Sandler and Jerry Seinfeld. The Tampa location has a full dinner menu served both before and during the show. The Tampa Improv has been known to offer comedy classes as well. Then there's Backstage at the Improv. The new late night venue attached to the Tampa Improv focuses on local live music and has local art exhibits. And of course, there are drinks.

Events at Improv Comedy Theater

Al Romas
Wednesday, February 24, 2016 8:00pm

Aries Spears
Thursday, February 11, 2016 8:00pm
Friday, February 12, 2016 8:00pm
Friday, February 12, 2016 10:30pm
Saturday, February 13, 2016 7:30pm
Saturday, February 13, 2016 10:00pm
Sunday, February 14, 2016 7:00pm

Bobcat Goldthwait
Friday, March 4, 2016 8:00pm
Friday, March 4, 2016 10:30pm
Saturday, March 5, 2016 7:30pm
Saturday, March 5, 2016 10:00pm

Corey Holcomb
Friday, February 19, 2016 8:00pm
Friday, February 19, 2016 10:30pm
Saturday, February 20, 2016 7:30pm
Saturday, February 20, 2016 10:00pm
Sunday, February 21, 2016 7:00pm

Gary Conrad
Wednesday, February 17, 2016 8:00pm
Thursday, February 18, 2016 8:00pm

Helen Keaney
Thursday, March 3, 2016 8:00pm
Sunday, March 6, 2016 7:00pm

Owen Benjamin
Thursday, February 25, 2016 8:00pm
Friday, February 26, 2016 8:00pm
Friday, February 26, 2016 10:30pm
Saturday, February 27, 2016 7:30pm
Saturday, February 27, 2016 10:00pm
Sunday, February 28, 2016 7:00pm

Reader reviews


  • improv2
  • improv

  • Restaurants

  • Bars

Improv Comedy Theater - Ybor City