Overcast74° WeatherOvercast74° Weather

Jaeb Theater at the Straz Center for the Performing Arts

http://strazcenter.org/

Categories: Theater

More in this neighborhood: Downtown Tampa

The Jaeb Theater can be configured to stadium or cabaret seating for plays or cabaret shows, as well as recording sessions, television productions, seminars, dinner theatre and business meetings. The stage is 40 feet wide by 20 feet deep. The Jaeb contains 268 seats but can hold up to 545, standing room only.

Events at Jaeb Theater at the Straz Center for the Performing Arts

Chris Pureka
Monday, December 8, 2014 7:30pm

Club Jaeb Concert Series
Monday, December 8, 2014 7:30pm
Chris Pureka
Monday, January 12, 2015 7:30pm
Jeffrey Foucault
Monday, February 9, 2015 7:30pm
Seth Glier
Monday, March 2, 2015 7:30pm
Kris Delmhorst
Monday, April 20, 2015 7:30pm
John Gorka
Monday, May 11, 2015 7:30pm
Lief Vollebekk

Jeffrey Foucault
Monday, January 12, 2015 7:30pm

John Gorka
Monday, April 20, 2015 7:30pm

Kris Delmhorst
Monday, March 2, 2015 7:30pm

Late Night Catechism
Friday, May 1, 2015 2:00pm
Friday, May 1, 2015 8:00pm
Saturday, May 2, 2015 2:00pm
Saturday, May 2, 2015 8:00pm
Sunday, May 3, 2015 2:00pm
Sunday, May 3, 2015 8:00pm

Latin Nights
Thursday, December 18, 2014 9:00pm

Men Are From Mars, Women Are From Venus Live
Thursday, December 11, 2014 8:00pm
Friday, December 12, 2014 8:00pm
Saturday, December 13, 2014 8:00pm

My Big Fat Broadway Show
Saturday, January 17, 2015 7:30pm
Sunday, January 18, 2015 2:00pm

Natalie Prass
Monday, May 11, 2015 7:30pm

One Man Star Wars Trilogy
Friday, April 24, 2015 7:30pm
Saturday, April 25, 2015 2:00pm
Saturday, April 25, 2015 7:30pm
Sunday, April 26, 2015 2:00pm
Sunday, April 26, 2015 7:30pm

Rene Marie
Wednesday, February 25, 2015 9:30pm

Seth Glier
Monday, February 9, 2015 7:30pm

Soul Crooners
Thursday, June 18, 2015 7:30pm
Friday, June 19, 2015 7:30pm
Saturday, June 20, 2015 2:00pm
Saturday, June 20, 2015 7:30pm
Sunday, June 21, 2015 2:00pm
Sunday, June 21, 2015 7:30pm

Will and Anthony
Saturday, December 6, 2014 7:30pm

Winter Fantasy
Saturday, December 20, 2014 5:30pm

Reader reviews


  • Restaurants

  • Bars

Jaeb Theater at the Straz Center for the Performing Arts - Downtown Tampa