Overcast66° FULL FORECASTOvercast66° FULL FORECAST
Make us your home page
Instagram

Contact us

Do you have updated information for this page? Please send it to Calendar@TampaBay.com

Jaeb Theater at the Straz Center for the Performing Arts

http://strazcenter.org/

Categories: Theater

More in this neighborhood: Downtown Tampa

The Jaeb Theater can be configured to stadium or cabaret seating for plays or cabaret shows, as well as recording sessions, television productions, seminars, dinner theatre and business meetings. The stage is 40 feet wide by 20 feet deep. The Jaeb contains 268 seats but can hold up to 545, standing room only.

Events at Jaeb Theater at the Straz Center for the Performing Arts

Club Jaeb Concert Series
Monday, February 27, 2017 7:30pm
John McCutcheon
Monday, March 27, 2017 7:30pm
Seth Glier

Forbidden Broadway
Saturday, February 25, 2017 2:00pm
Saturday, February 25, 2017 7:30pm
Sunday, February 26, 2017 2:00pm
Sunday, February 26, 2017 7:30pm
Tuesday, February 28, 2017 7:30pm
Wednesday, March 1, 2017 7:30pm
Thursday, March 2, 2017 7:30pm
Friday, March 3, 2017 7:30pm
Saturday, March 4, 2017 2:00pm
Saturday, March 4, 2017 7:30pm
Sunday, March 5, 2017 2:00pm
Sunday, March 5, 2017 7:30pm
Tuesday, March 7, 2017 7:30pm
Wednesday, March 8, 2017 7:30pm
Thursday, March 9, 2017 7:30pm
Friday, March 10, 2017 7:30pm
Saturday, March 11, 2017 2:00pm
Saturday, March 11, 2017 7:30pm
Sunday, March 12, 2017 2:00pm
Sunday, March 12, 2017 7:30pm

John McCutcheon
Monday, February 27, 2017 7:30pm

Joshua James
Monday, April 24, 2017 7:30pm
Men Are From Mars, Women Are From Venus
Thursday, March 23, 2017 7:30pm
Friday, March 24, 2017 7:30pm
Saturday, March 25, 2017 7:30pm
Sunday, March 26, 2017 7:30pm

One-Woman Sex and the City: A Parody of Live, Friendship and Shoes
Tuesday, April 11, 2017 7:30pm
Seth Glier
Sunday, March 26, 2017 7:30pm

Reader reviews


  • Restaurants

  • Bars

Jaeb Theater at the Straz Center for the Performing Arts - Downtown Tampa