James McCabe Theater

Categories: Theater

More in this neighborhood: Brandon

This historic theater has been around since 1915 and is now home to the Village Players performance troupe.

Events at James McCabe Theater

Fiddler on the Roof
Saturday, September 20, 2014 8:00pm
Friday, September 19, 2014 8:00pm
Sunday, September 14, 2014 3:00pm
Saturday, September 13, 2014 8:00pm
Friday, September 12, 2014 8:00pm
Saturday, September 6, 2014 8:00pm
Friday, September 5, 2014 8:00pm

The Legend of Frankenstein
Sunday, October 26, 2014 3:00pm
Saturday, October 25, 2014 8:00pm
Friday, October 24, 2014 8:00pm
Sunday, October 19, 2014 3:00pm
Saturday, October 18, 2014 8:00pm
Friday, October 17, 2014 8:00pm

Reader reviews


  • Restaurants

  • Bars

James McCabe Theater - Brandon