Make us your home page

Contact us

Do you have updated information for this page? Please send it to Calendar@TampaBay.com

Morean Arts Center for Clay


Categories: Arts center

The Morean Arts Center for Clay is housed in the Historic Seaboard Train Station along with St. Petersburg Clay Company and Highwater Clays. Also onsite at the Train Station are a variety of kilns including the legendary Anagama kiln built by master potter Don Reitz.

Events at Morean Arts Center for Clay

Florida Heat Wood Fire
Saturday, December 12, 2015 5:00pm

Friday Night Clay
Friday, December 4, 2015 7:00pm
Friday, December 11, 2015 7:00pm
Friday, December 18, 2015 7:00pm

Holiday Sale
Friday, December 4, 2015 10:00am
Saturday, December 5, 2015 12:00pm

Meet the Chefs of St Pete Restaurant Weekend
Wednesday, December 9, 2015 6:00pm

Sundays at the Morean
Sunday, December 6, 2015 1:00pm
Sunday, December 13, 2015 1:00pm
Sunday, December 20, 2015 1:00pm
Sunday, December 27, 2015 1:00pm

Reader reviews

  • Restaurants

  • Bars

Morean Arts Center for Clay - St. Petersburg