Make us your home page

Contact us

Do you have updated information for this page? Please send it to

Murder House

Categories: Haunted house

Payment options: Cash only

Admission: Donations appreciated.

More in this neighborhood: Town 'n' Country

Open from 7 to 11 p.m. Thursday through Saturday throughout the month of October. Must be 18 or older unless accompanied by an adult. Benefits Big Cat Rescue.

Events at Murder House

Murder House
Saturday, October 10, 2015 8:00pm
Thursday, October 15, 2015 8:00pm
Friday, October 16, 2015 8:00pm
Saturday, October 17, 2015 8:00pm
Thursday, October 22, 2015 8:00pm
Friday, October 23, 2015 8:00pm
Saturday, October 24, 2015 8:00pm
Thursday, October 29, 2015 8:00pm
Friday, October 30, 2015 8:00pm
Saturday, October 31, 2015 8:00pm

Reader reviews

  • Restaurants

  • Bars

Murder House - Town 'n' Country