Thunderstorms and Rain73° FULL FORECASTThunderstorms and Rain73° FULL FORECAST
Make us your home page
Instagram

Museum of Fine Arts

Editor's pick

http://www.fine-arts.org/

Categories: Museum

Parking: Street

Admission: $17, $15 seniors and military, $10 students with college ID, kids 6 and younger free. $5 after 5 p.m. Thursdays.

More in this neighborhood: Downtown St. Petersburg

Comprehensive permanent collection of 19th century French and American paintings, early 20th century American paintings and photography. Docent tours: 11 a.m. and 2 p.m. Tuesday-Saturday and 2 p.m. Sunday.

 

Hours: 10 a.m.-5 p.m. Monday-Wednesday, Friday-Saturday; 10 a.m.-8 p.m. Thursday; noon-5 p.m. Sunday.

Thursdays: Admission is $5 from 5-8 p.m. Also, any MFA guest who goes to the museum on Thursday night can take the receipt to Parkshore Grill or 400 Beach and get 10 percent off dinner.

Events at Museum of Fine Arts

Cinema@MFA
Thursday, July 23, 2015 6:30pm
Berenice Abbott: A View of the 20th Century
Thursday, August 27, 2015 6:30pm
Office Killer

Coffee Talk
Wednesday, July 8, 2015 10:00am
A Master Image Maker
Wednesday, August 12, 2015 10:00am
A French Photographer: Dora Maar

Finn's Fundraiser
Saturday, July 18, 2015 7:00pm

Music in the Marly Series
Sunday, July 19, 2015 2:00pm
La Catrina Quartet
Sunday, August 2, 2015 2:00pm
Brass Roots Trio
Sunday, August 16, 2015 2:00pm
Stephen Prutsman
Sunday, August 30, 2015 2:00pm
Pulse Chamber Music

Twilight on the Town
Tuesday, July 14, 2015 7:00pm

Reader reviews


  • fine arts
  • fine arts2
  • fine arts3
  • fine arts4

  • Restaurants

  • Bars

Museum of Fine Arts - Downtown St. Petersburg