Clear78° FULL FORECASTClear78° FULL FORECAST
Make us your home page
Instagram

Contact us

Do you have updated information for this page? Please send it to Calendar@TampaBay.com

Nature's Food Patch

http://www.naturesfoodpatch.com/

Categories: Restaurant

More in this neighborhood: Downtown Clearwater

Nature‘s Food Patch Natural Market & Cafe (est.1987) is a community grocery store dedicated to offering a complete selection of quality organic and natural products. Inside the 14,000 square-foot store you will find a wide selection of organic produce, bulk foods, groceries, vitamins, herbs, pet supplies, natural bodycare and aromatherapy, books, videos, unique housewares and the popular Bunny Hop Café.

Events at Nature's Food Patch

Beautiful Beets
Tuesday, February 16, 2016 11:00am

Energetics of Food: Organ Series
Wednesday, February 24, 2016 6:30pm

Food Patch Classes
Sunday, March 6, 2016 4:00pm
Art of Zen: Tea
Wednesday, March 9, 2016 6:30pm
Indian Cuisine
Sunday, March 13, 2016 4:00pm
Knife Skills

Food Patch Garden and Horticulture Classes
Thursday, March 10, 2016 6:30pm
Florida Native Plants

Heart Health
Thursday, February 25, 2016 6:30pm

Kids Story Time
Monday, February 15, 2016 10:00am

Love Yourself: Do It Youself Aromatherapy
Thursday, February 18, 2016 6:30pm

Plastic Paradise
Sunday, February 21, 2016 4:00pm

Song Circle
Tuesday, February 23, 2016 6:30pm

Spanish Wine and Cheese Tasting
Saturday, February 27, 2016 5:00pm

Valentine's Day Crafts for Kids
Saturday, February 13, 2016 2:00pm
Weeknight Raw
Sunday, February 28, 2016 4:00pm

Reader reviews


  • Restaurants

  • Bars

Nature's Food Patch - Downtown Clearwater