Overcast91° FULL FORECASTOvercast91° FULL FORECAST
Make us your home page
Instagram

Nature's Food Patch

http://www.naturesfoodpatch.com/

Categories: Restaurant

More in this neighborhood: Downtown Clearwater

Nature's Food Patch Natural Market & Cafe (est.1987) is a community grocery store dedicated to offering a complete selection of quality organic and natural products. Inside the 14,000 square-foot store you will find a wide selection of organic produce, bulk foods, groceries, vitamins, herbs, pet supplies, natural bodycare and aromatherapy, books, videos, unique housewares and the popular Bunny Hop Café.

Events at Nature's Food Patch

Back to School Clothing Swap
Sunday, August 16, 2015 2:00pm

Canning Basics
Saturday, August 15, 2015 11:00am

Fall Vegetable Gardening
Saturday, August 1, 2015 11:00am

Family Yoga
Saturday, August 29, 2015 11:00am

Fermentation and Kimchi
Sunday, August 2, 2015 4:00pm

Food Patch Classes
Wednesday, July 8, 2015 6:30pm
Vegan Snacks and Spreads
Thursday, July 23, 2015 11:00am
Grilled Summer Salads
Sunday, July 26, 2015 4:00pm
Raw Ice Cream
Wednesday, July 29, 2015 6:30pm
The Reynolds’ Kitchen
Thursday, August 6, 2015 6:30pm
Probiotics
Saturday, August 8, 2015 11:00am
Back to School: Kids Lunches

Grilled Summer Salads
Thursday, July 23, 2015 11:00am

Kid's Story Time
Monday, August 17, 2015 10:00am

Knife Skills
Sunday, August 9, 2015 4:00pm

Permaculture
Monday, August 3, 2015 6:30pm

Reading Food Labels
Thursday, August 13, 2015 6:30pm

Shrimp Curry
Saturday, August 22, 2015 11:00am

Song Circle
Tuesday, August 11, 2015 6:30pm
Tuesday, August 25, 2015 6:30pm

Summer Sweet Potatoes
Thursday, August 27, 2015 11:00am

The Reynolds Kitchen
Wednesday, July 29, 2015 6:30pm
Wednesday, August 26, 2015 6:30pm

Wine and Cheese Pairing
Saturday, July 25, 2015 6:30pm

Reader reviews


  • Restaurants

  • Bars

Nature's Food Patch - Downtown Clearwater