Make us your home page
Instagram

Contact us

Do you have updated information for this page? Please send it to Calendar@TampaBay.com

Palladium Theater

Editor's pick

http://mypalladium.org/

Categories: Attraction, Theater, Music venue, Event venue, Performing Arts

More in this neighborhood: Downtown St. Petersburg

The Palladium Theater is a community theater now part of St. Petersburg College. It is the host of all kinds of events, from plays and shows to musical groups and other various entertainment. The Palladium's talent scales from big-name performers to high school plays and local emerging groups.

Events at Palladium Theater

All You Need Is Love: The Music of the Beatles
Friday, May 12, 2017 8:00pm

Florida Orchestra: Inside the Music
Thursday, May 18, 2017 7:30pm
Inside Tchaikovsky’s Symphony No. 5

James Van Praagh: Messages from Beyond
Sunday, April 30, 2017 7:00pm

Kafkasso
Saturday, May 13, 2017 8:30pm

La Bayadere
Saturday, April 29, 2017 5:00pm
Palladium Chamber Players
Wednesday, May 10, 2017 7:00pm

Scott Stapp
Sunday, May 14, 2017 7:00pm

St. Petersburg Ballet Company
Saturday, May 6, 2017 7:30pm
Sunday, May 7, 2017 3:00pm

Tampa Bay Symphony
Tuesday, May 2, 2017 8:00pm

The Tales of Hoffman
Friday, June 2, 2017 7:30pm

Reader reviews


  • palladium2
  • palladium

  • Restaurants

  • Bars

Palladium Theater - Downtown St. Petersburg