Mostly Cloudy85° FULL FORECASTMostly Cloudy85° FULL FORECAST
Make us your home page

Contact us

Do you have updated information for this page? Please send it to

Palladium Theater

Editor's pick

Categories: Theater, Music venue, Event venue, Performing Arts

More in this neighborhood: Downtown St. Petersburg

The Palladium Theater is a community theater now part of St. Petersburg College. It is the host of all kinds of events, from plays and shows to musical groups and other various entertainment. The Palladium's talent scales from big-name performers to high school plays and local emerging groups.

Events at Palladium Theater

Adrian Legg and David Lindley
Friday, November 13, 2015 8:00pm
An Intimate Evening with Shawn Brown
Saturday, October 24, 2015 8:00pm

Friday, October 16, 2015 7:30pm
Sunday, October 18, 2015 2:00pm
Tuesday, October 20, 2015 7:30pm

Damon Fowler Group CD Release Party
Friday, November 20, 2015 8:00pm
Distinguished Speaker Series: Steve Wozniak
Monday, November 2, 2015 7:00pm

George Winston
Sunday, November 22, 2015 7:00pm
Julian Lage Trio
Sunday, November 15, 2015 7:00pm
Kevin Nealon
Saturday, October 17, 2015 8:00pm

Peterson Brothers Band
Friday, October 23, 2015 8:00pm

Saturday, November 21, 2015 2:00pm
The Psychedelic Furs
Wednesday, November 4, 2015 8:00pm

Thomas Carabasi Samba Jazz Quintet
Friday, October 30, 2015 8:00pm

Tom Rigney and Flambeau
Thursday, November 19, 2015 7:30pm
Whitney James
Saturday, November 7, 2015 8:30pm

Reader reviews

  • palladium2
  • palladium

  • Restaurants

  • Bars

Palladium Theater - Downtown St. Petersburg