Palladium Theater

Editor's pick

http://www.spcollege.edu/palladium/

Categories: Event venue, Music venue, Performing Arts, Theater

More in this neighborhood: Downtown St. Petersburg

The Palladium Theater is a community theater now part of St. Petersburg College. It is the host of all kinds of events, from plays and shows to musical groups and other various entertainment. The Palladium's talent scales from big-name performers to high school plays and local emerging groups.

Events at Palladium Theater

Bellini's Norma
Friday, June 6, 2014 7:30pm
Tuesday, June 10, 2014 7:30pm
Sunday, June 8, 2014 2:00pm

CANCELLED: Paul Potts
Friday, May 23, 2014 8:00pm

Godspell
Thursday, April 17, 2014 8:00pm
Friday, April 18, 2014 8:00pm
Saturday, April 19, 2014 2:00pm
Saturday, April 19, 2014 8:00pm

Master Chorale of Tampa Bay
Friday, April 25, 2014 8:00pm

St. Petersburg Ballet Company
Sunday, May 4, 2014 3:00pm
Saturday, May 3, 2014 7:30pm

Sunscreen Film Festival
Thursday, May 1, 2014 12:00pm

Tampa Bay Symphony
Tuesday, April 29, 2014 8:00pm

Tampa Bay Symphony Spring Concert
Tuesday, April 29, 2014 8:00pm

The Master Chorale of Tampa Bay
Friday, April 25, 2014 8:00pm

West Side Story
Friday, June 27, 2014 7:30pm
Sunday, June 29, 2014 2:00pm
Tuesday, July 1, 2014 7:30pm
Thursday, July 3, 2014 7:30pm
Sunday, July 6, 2014 2:00pm
Saturday, July 5, 2014 7:30pm

Reader reviews


  • palladium
  • palladium2

  • Restaurants

  • Bars

Palladium Theater - Downtown St. Petersburg