Overcast69° WeatherOvercast69° Weather

Palladium Theater

Editor's pick

http://www.spcollege.edu/palladium/

Categories: Event venue, Music venue, Performing Arts, Theater

More in this neighborhood: Downtown St. Petersburg

The Palladium Theater is a community theater now part of St. Petersburg College. It is the host of all kinds of events, from plays and shows to musical groups and other various entertainment. The Palladium's talent scales from big-name performers to high school plays and local emerging groups.

Events at Palladium Theater

Broadway Lights, Holiday Nights
Friday, December 12, 2014 8:00pm

Fab Faux
Friday, February 20, 2015 8:00pm

Girls Night: The Musical
Friday, February 27, 2015 8:00pm
$37.50-$57.50.

Jonny Lang
Saturday, February 7, 2015 8:00pm

Lauren Mitchell Band
Saturday, November 22, 2014 8:30pm

Paul Reiser
Saturday, February 21, 2015 8:00pm

Pinellas Youth Symphony
Saturday, November 22, 2014 3:00pm

Resurrection
Saturday, December 13, 2014 8:00pm

Rossini's The Barber of Seville
Friday, January 30, 2015 7:30pm
Sunday, February 1, 2015 2:00pm
Tuesday, February 3, 2015 7:30pm

Seasonal Sparkle: A Holiday Cornucopia
Sunday, December 21, 2014 2:30pm
Monday, December 22, 2014 7:30pm

Stephen Sondheim’s Putting it Together
Friday, June 26, 2015 7:30pm
Sunday, June 28, 2015 2:00pm
Tuesday, June 30, 2015 7:30pm

The Nutcracker
Friday, December 5, 2014 7:30pm
Saturday, December 6, 2014 2:00pm
Saturday, December 6, 2014 7:30pm
Sunday, December 7, 2014 3:00pm

Turandot
Friday, June 5, 2015 7:30pm
Sunday, June 7, 2015 2:00pm
Tuesday, June 9, 2015 7:30pm

Wellington International Ukulele Orchestra
Sunday, January 18, 2015 7:00pm

Reader reviews


  • palladium
  • palladium2

  • Restaurants

  • Bars

Palladium Theater - Downtown St. Petersburg