Mostly Cloudy60° FULL FORECASTMostly Cloudy60° FULL FORECAST
Make us your home page
Instagram

Contact us

Do you have updated information for this page? Please send it to Calendar@TampaBay.com

Palladium Theater

Editor's pick

http://mypalladium.org/

Categories: Attraction, Theater, Music venue, Event venue, Performing Arts

More in this neighborhood: Downtown St. Petersburg

The Palladium Theater is a community theater now part of St. Petersburg College. It is the host of all kinds of events, from plays and shows to musical groups and other various entertainment. The Palladium's talent scales from big-name performers to high school plays and local emerging groups.

Events at Palladium Theater

Alex Harris
Saturday, March 18, 2017 8:00pm

Billy Evanochko
Thursday, March 30, 2017 7:30pm
Boogie Woogie Blues Piano Stomp
Saturday, March 4, 2017 8:00pm

Chubby Checker and the Wildcats
Thursday, March 23, 2017 7:30pm

Florida Bjorkestra
Sunday, March 19, 2017 6:00pm

George Winston
Wednesday, March 8, 2017 7:30pm

Green Tamborine
Friday, March 17, 2017 8:00pm

Jim Breuer
Friday, March 3, 2017 8:00pm

Lauren Mitchell Band
Friday, March 31, 2017 8:00pm
Palladium Chamber Players
Wednesday, March 1, 2017 7:30pm

Passage at St. Augustine
Tuesday, February 28, 2017 6:00pm

Say Goodnight Gracie
Saturday, April 22, 2017 8:00pm
St. Pete Jazz Fest
Thursday, February 23, 2017 7:30pm
Martin Bejerano Trio
Friday, February 24, 2017 7:30pm
Joshua Breakstone Trio
Saturday, February 25, 2017 7:30pm
The Helios Jazz Orchestra
Sunday, February 26, 2017 7:30pm
Jason Lee Bruns

St. Petersburg College Wind Ensembles
Thursday, March 2, 2017 7:30pm

Tampa Bay Blues Fest
Thursday, April 6, 2017 8:00pm
The McCartney Project
Thursday, March 16, 2017 7:30pm

The Sound
Sunday, March 12, 2017 6:00pm

The Yardbirds
Sunday, March 5, 2017 7:00pm

Reader reviews


  • palladium2
  • palladium

  • Restaurants

  • Bars

Palladium Theater - Downtown St. Petersburg