Scattered Clouds64° FULL FORECASTScattered Clouds64° FULL FORECAST
Make us your home page
Instagram

Palladium Theater

Editor's pick

http://www.spcollege.edu/palladium/

Categories: Event venue, Music venue, Performing Arts, Theater

More in this neighborhood: Downtown St. Petersburg

The Palladium Theater is a community theater now part of St. Petersburg College. It is the host of all kinds of events, from plays and shows to musical groups and other various entertainment. The Palladium's talent scales from big-name performers to high school plays and local emerging groups.

Events at Palladium Theater

Boogie Woogie Blues Piano Stomp
Saturday, March 21, 2015 8:00pm

Boom, Bust, and the Built Environment Lecture Series
Thursday, March 19, 2015 7:00pm
From Mediterranean Revival to Mid Century Modern: Boom Architecture

Creative Pinellas Public Input Meeting
Tuesday, February 10, 2015 3:00pm

Fab Faux
Friday, February 20, 2015 8:00pm

Girls Night: The Musical
Friday, February 27, 2015 8:00pm
$37.50-$57.50.

Girls Night: The Musical
Friday, February 27, 2015 8:00pm

Jonny Lang
Saturday, February 7, 2015 8:00pm

Leo Kottke
Sunday, March 1, 2015 7:00pm

Memories of Elvis
Saturday, February 28, 2015 8:00pm

My Gospel Valentine
Sunday, February 15, 2015 7:00pm

Palladium Chamber Players
Wednesday, February 25, 2015 7:30pm
Wednesday, March 25, 2015 7:30pm
Wednesday, April 15, 2015 7:30pm

Paul Reiser
Saturday, February 21, 2015 8:00pm

Rossini's The Barber of Seville
Friday, January 30, 2015 7:30pm
Sunday, February 1, 2015 2:00pm
Tuesday, February 3, 2015 7:30pm

St. Olaf Orchestra
Friday, February 6, 2015 7:00pm

St. Petersburg Jazz Festival
Thursday, February 26, 2015 7:30pm
Shawn Brown Trio

Stephen Sondheim’s Putting it Together
Friday, June 26, 2015 7:30pm
Sunday, June 28, 2015 2:00pm
Tuesday, June 30, 2015 7:30pm

Tampa Bay Symphony
Tuesday, February 17, 2015 8:00pm

Tampa Bay Symphony Winter Concert: Hooked on Britannia
Tuesday, February 17, 2015 8:00pm

The Only Daddys with CJ Harding
Thursday, February 12, 2015 7:30pm

The Rat Pack Together Again
Sunday, February 8, 2015 4:00pm

Turandot
Friday, June 5, 2015 7:30pm
Sunday, June 7, 2015 2:00pm
Tuesday, June 9, 2015 7:30pm

Valentines at the Sugar Shack with Damon Fowler
Friday, February 13, 2015 8:00pm

Whitney James’ Jazz Valentine
Saturday, February 14, 2015 8:30pm

Reader reviews


  • palladium
  • palladium2

  • Restaurants

  • Bars

Palladium Theater - Downtown St. Petersburg