Partly Cloudy71° FULL FORECASTPartly Cloudy71° FULL FORECAST
Make us your home page
Instagram

Contact us

Do you have updated information for this page? Please send it to Calendar@TampaBay.com

Palladium Theater

Editor's pick

http://mypalladium.org/

Categories: Attraction, Theater, Music venue, Event venue, Performing Arts

More in this neighborhood: Downtown St. Petersburg

The Palladium Theater is a community theater now part of St. Petersburg College. It is the host of all kinds of events, from plays and shows to musical groups and other various entertainment. The Palladium's talent scales from big-name performers to high school plays and local emerging groups.

Events at Palladium Theater

Arlo Guthrie
Friday, February 3, 2017 7:30pm

BeauSoleil avec Michael Doucet
Saturday, February 18, 2017 8:00pm

Boogie Woogie Blues Piano Stomp
Saturday, March 4, 2017 8:00pm
Chris MacDonald
Saturday, February 11, 2017 8:00pm

George Winston
Wednesday, March 8, 2017 7:30pm
Jim Breuer
Friday, March 3, 2017 8:00pm
Life on Venus
Sunday, March 19, 2017 6:00pm
Miss St. Petersburg Scholarship Pageant
Saturday, February 4, 2017 7:00pm

Mutts Gone Nuts
Sunday, February 19, 2017 3:00pm

Nicki Parrott
Wednesday, February 15, 2017 7:30pm

Palladium Chamber Players
Wednesday, February 8, 2017 7:30pm

Palladium Chamber Players
Wednesday, March 1, 2017 7:30pm
St. Pete Jazz Fest
Wednesday, February 22, 2017 7:30pm
Tampa Bay Symphony Winter Concerts
Tuesday, February 14, 2017 8:00pm

The Elixir of Love
Friday, January 27, 2017 7:30pm
Sunday, January 29, 2017 2:00pm
Tuesday, January 31, 2017 7:30pm

The McCartney Project
Thursday, March 16, 2017 7:30pm
The Sound
Sunday, March 12, 2017 6:00pm
The Yardbirds
Sunday, March 5, 2017 7:00pm
Upright Citizens Brigade
Friday, February 17, 2017 8:00pm

Whitney James' Jazz Valentine
Friday, February 10, 2017 8:00pm

Reader reviews


  • palladium2
  • palladium

  • Restaurants

  • Bars

Palladium Theater - Downtown St. Petersburg