Overcast68° WeatherOvercast68° Weather

Park Place Stadium 16

Categories: Movie theater

Features: Stadium seating

More in this neighborhood: Pinellas Park

Events at Park Place Stadium 16

Metropolitan Opera Encore in HD: Cavalleria Rusticana and Pagliacci
Wednesday, April 29, 2015 6:30pm

Metropolitan Opera Encore in HD: Die Meistersinger von Nurnberg
Wednesday, December 17, 2014 6:30pm

Metropolitan Opera Encore in HD: Il Barbiere di Siviglia
Wednesday, November 26, 2014 6:30pm

Metropolitan Opera Encore in HD: Iolanta and Bluebeard's Castle
Wednesday, February 18, 2015 6:30pm

Metropolitan Opera Encore in HD: La Donna del Lago
Wednesday, March 18, 2015 6:30pm

Metropolitan Opera Encore in HD: Les Contes d'Hoffmann
Wednesday, February 4, 2015 6:30pm

Metropolitan Opera Encore in HD: The Merry Widow
Wednesday, January 21, 2015 6:30pm

Metropolitan Opera Live in HD: Cavalleria Rusticana and Pagliacci
Saturday, April 25, 2015 12:30pm

Metropolitan Opera Live in HD: Die Meistersinger von Nurnberg
Saturday, December 13, 2014 12:00pm

Metropolitan Opera Live in HD: Il Barbiere di Siviglia
Saturday, November 22, 2014 12:55pm

Metropolitan Opera Live in HD: Iolanta and Bluebeard's Castle
Saturday, February 14, 2015 12:30pm

Metropolitan Opera Live in HD: La Donna del Lago
Saturday, March 14, 2015 12:55pm

Metropolitan Opera Live in HD: Les Contes d'Hoffmann
Saturday, January 31, 2015 12:55pm

Metropolitan Opera Live in HD: The Merry Widow
Saturday, January 17, 2015 12:55pm

Royal Opera House Ballet Series
Tuesday, December 16, 2014 7:00pm
Alice's Adventures in Wonderland
Tuesday, February 17, 2015 7:00pm
The Winter's Tale

Reader reviews


  • Restaurants

  • Bars

Park Place Stadium 16 - Pinellas Park