Clear92° FULL FORECASTClear92° FULL FORECAST
Make us your home page
Instagram

Ringling Museum of Art

Editor's pick

http://ringling.org/

Categories: Day trip, Museum

Parking: Lot

Admission: $25, $20 seniors, $10 students. Free admission Mondays to art museum only.

More in this neighborhood: Sarasota

Permanent collection includes paintings, sculpture, drawings, prints, photographs and decorative arts from ancient through contemporary periods. The grounds are also home to the Ringling estate, Ca d'Zan and to the Ringling Circus Museum.

Currently: Re:Purposed, explores several of the more recognizable trends among artists who consistently "repurpose" garbage in their practice. Through May 17.

Hours: Thursday 10 a.m.-8 p.m.; Friday-Wednesday 10 a.m.-5 p.m.

Events at Ringling Museum of Art

We Are A Blue Star Museum
Thursday, May 28, 2015 10:00am
Monday, June 1, 2015 10:00am
Tuesday, June 2, 2015 10:00am
Wednesday, June 3, 2015 10:00am
Thursday, June 4, 2015 10:00am
Friday, June 5, 2015 10:00am
Saturday, June 6, 2015 10:00am
Sunday, June 7, 2015 10:00am
Monday, June 8, 2015 10:00am
Tuesday, June 9, 2015 10:00am
Wednesday, June 10, 2015 10:00am
Thursday, June 11, 2015 10:00am
Friday, June 12, 2015 10:00am
Saturday, June 13, 2015 10:00am
Sunday, June 14, 2015 10:00am
Monday, June 15, 2015 10:00am
Tuesday, June 16, 2015 10:00am
Wednesday, June 17, 2015 10:00am
Thursday, June 18, 2015 10:00am
Friday, June 19, 2015 10:00am
Saturday, June 20, 2015 10:00am
Sunday, June 21, 2015 10:00am
Monday, June 22, 2015 10:00am
Tuesday, June 23, 2015 10:00am
Wednesday, June 24, 2015 10:00am
Thursday, June 25, 2015 10:00am
Friday, June 26, 2015 10:00am
Saturday, June 27, 2015 10:00am
Sunday, June 28, 2015 10:00am
Monday, June 29, 2015 10:00am
Tuesday, June 30, 2015 10:00am
Wednesday, July 1, 2015 10:00am
Thursday, July 2, 2015 10:00am
Friday, July 3, 2015 10:00am
Saturday, July 4, 2015 10:00am
Sunday, July 5, 2015 10:00am
Monday, July 6, 2015 10:00am
Tuesday, July 7, 2015 10:00am
Wednesday, July 8, 2015 10:00am
Thursday, July 9, 2015 10:00am
Friday, July 10, 2015 10:00am
Saturday, July 11, 2015 10:00am
Sunday, July 12, 2015 10:00am
Monday, July 13, 2015 10:00am
Tuesday, July 14, 2015 10:00am
Wednesday, July 15, 2015 10:00am
Thursday, July 16, 2015 10:00am
Friday, July 17, 2015 10:00am
Saturday, July 18, 2015 10:00am
Sunday, July 19, 2015 10:00am
Monday, July 20, 2015 10:00am
Tuesday, July 21, 2015 10:00am
Wednesday, July 22, 2015 10:00am
Thursday, July 23, 2015 10:00am
Friday, July 24, 2015 10:00am
Saturday, July 25, 2015 10:00am
Sunday, July 26, 2015 10:00am
Monday, July 27, 2015 10:00am
Tuesday, July 28, 2015 10:00am
Wednesday, July 29, 2015 10:00am
Thursday, July 30, 2015 10:00am
Friday, July 31, 2015 10:00am
Saturday, August 1, 2015 10:00am
Sunday, August 2, 2015 10:00am
Monday, August 3, 2015 10:00am
Tuesday, August 4, 2015 10:00am
Wednesday, August 5, 2015 10:00am
Thursday, August 6, 2015 10:00am
Friday, August 7, 2015 10:00am
Saturday, August 8, 2015 10:00am
Sunday, August 9, 2015 10:00am
Monday, August 10, 2015 10:00am
Tuesday, August 11, 2015 10:00am
Wednesday, August 12, 2015 10:00am
Thursday, August 13, 2015 10:00am
Friday, August 14, 2015 10:00am
Saturday, August 15, 2015 10:00am
Sunday, August 16, 2015 10:00am
Monday, August 17, 2015 10:00am
Tuesday, August 18, 2015 10:00am
Wednesday, August 19, 2015 10:00am
Thursday, August 20, 2015 10:00am
Friday, August 21, 2015 10:00am
Saturday, August 22, 2015 10:00am
Sunday, August 23, 2015 10:00am
Monday, August 24, 2015 10:00am
Tuesday, August 25, 2015 10:00am
Wednesday, August 26, 2015 10:00am
Thursday, August 27, 2015 10:00am
Friday, August 28, 2015 10:00am
Saturday, August 29, 2015 10:00am
Sunday, August 30, 2015 10:00am
Monday, August 31, 2015 10:00am
Tuesday, September 1, 2015 10:00am
Wednesday, September 2, 2015 10:00am
Thursday, September 3, 2015 10:00am
Friday, September 4, 2015 10:00am
Saturday, September 5, 2015 10:00am
Sunday, September 6, 2015 10:00am
Monday, September 7, 2015 10:00am

Reader reviews


  • ringling museum of art
  • ringling museum of art2
  • ringling museum of art3

  • Restaurants

  • Bars

Ringling Museum of Art - Sarasota