Clear91° FULL FORECASTClear91° FULL FORECAST
Make us your home page
Instagram

Royal Palm 20

Categories: Movie theater

Features: Stadium seating

More in this neighborhood: Bradenton

Adults: $7.50, Seniors: $5.50, Children: $5.50

Events at Royal Palm 20

Alternative Programming: Ballet
Thursday, July 9, 2015 2:00pm
Swan Lake
Thursday, July 9, 2015 7:00pm
Swan Lake
Thursday, July 23, 2015 2:00pm
La Fille Mal Gardee
Thursday, July 23, 2015 7:00pm
La Fille Mal Gardee

Carmike Classic Cinema Series
Tuesday, July 7, 2015 7:00pm
Brief Encounter
Tuesday, July 14, 2015 7:00pm
Some Like It Hot
Tuesday, July 21, 2015 7:00pm
The Usual Suspects
Tuesday, July 28, 2015 7:00pm
West Side Story
Tuesday, August 4, 2015 7:00pm
Dressed to Kill
Tuesday, August 11, 2015 7:00pm
Fargo
Tuesday, August 18, 2015 7:00pm
Spaceballs
Tuesday, August 25, 2015 7:00pm
The Silence of the Lambs

Metropolitan Opera: Summer Encores
Wednesday, July 8, 2015 7:00pm
La Traviata
Wednesday, July 15, 2015 7:00pm
La Fille Du Regiment
Wednesday, July 22, 2015 7:00pm
The Merry Widow
Wednesday, July 29, 2015 7:00pm
Aida

Reader reviews


Showtimes

  • Restaurants

  • Bars

Royal Palm 20 - Bradenton