Royal Palm 20

Categories: Movie theater

Features: Stadium seating

More in this neighborhood: Bradenton

Adults: $7.50, Seniors: $5.50, Children: $5.50

Events at Royal Palm 20

Ballet, Broadway and Opera
Thursday, July 24, 2014 6:30pm Puccini's Manon Lescaut
Sunday, July 27, 2014 1:00pm Puccini's Manon Lescaut
Thursday, May 15, 2014 6:30pm Verdi's Nabucco
Sunday, May 18, 2014 1:00pm Verdi's Nabucco
Thursday, June 19, 2014 6:30pm Verdi's La Traviata
Sunday, June 22, 2014 1:00pm Verdi's La Traviata

Opera in Cinema and Ballet in Cinema Series
Wednesday, May 7, 2014 6:30pm Verdi La Traviata
Sunday, May 11, 2014 1:00pm Verdi La Traviata
Wednesday, July 16, 2014 6:30pm Puccini Manon Lescaut
Sunday, July 20, 2014 1:00pm Puccini Manon Lescaut

Reader reviews


Showtimes

  • Restaurants

  • Bars

Royal Palm 20 - Bradenton