Scattered Clouds80° FULL FORECASTScattered Clouds80° FULL FORECAST
Make us your home page
Instagram

Contact us

Do you have updated information for this page? Please send it to Calendar@TampaBay.com

Ruth Eckerd Hall

http://rutheckerdhall.com/

Categories: Attraction, Music venue, Event venue, Performing Arts

Parking: Lot

One of the area's major music and performance venues, Ruth Eckerd Hall hosts a variety of comedy and musical acts, comfortably seating 2,180.

Events at Ruth Eckerd Hall

ARW
Friday, October 7, 2016 8:00pm

Alessia Cara
Thursday, October 27, 2016 7:30pm
Bob Dylan
Saturday, November 19, 2016 8:00pm
Bonnie Raitt
Wednesday, November 2, 2016 8:00pm
Celtic Thunder
Sunday, October 16, 2016 8:00pm

Dracula
Saturday, October 29, 2016 8:00pm
Florida Orchestra Coffee Concerts: Gilbert and Sullivan
Wednesday, November 16, 2016 11:00am
Florida Orchestra Masterworks Series: Beethoven's Symphony No. 9
Sunday, October 2, 2016 2:00pm

Florida Orchestra Masterworks Series: Jeremy Denk Plays Ravel
Sunday, October 23, 2016 7:30pm

Florida Orchestra Masterworks Series: Mozart’s Jupiter Symphony
Sunday, November 6, 2016 7:30pm
Florida Orchestra Masterworks Series: Songs of the Sea
Sunday, November 13, 2016 7:30pm
Florida Orchestra Pops: Cirque de la Symphonie
Sunday, October 9, 2016 7:30pm

Florida Orchestra Pops: Great American Pops: From Fiedler to Williams
Sunday, November 20, 2016 7:30pm
Florida Orchestra Pops: Ray Charles, Motown and Beyond
Sunday, October 30, 2016 7:30pm
Jason Isbell
Wednesday, October 19, 2016 7:30pm

Jonny Lang
Saturday, October 1, 2016 8:00pm

Kansas
Friday, November 11, 2016 8:00pm
Lindsey Stirling
Tuesday, November 1, 2016 8:00pm
Puscifer
Thursday, November 3, 2016 8:00pm
Scott Bradlee's Postmodern Jukebox
Friday, October 21, 2016 8:00pm

Whoopi Goldberg
Saturday, November 5, 2016 8:00pm
ZZ Top
Friday, November 4, 2016 8:00pm

Reader reviews


  • Restaurants

  • Bars

Ruth Eckerd Hall - null