Mostly Cloudy79° FULL FORECASTMostly Cloudy79° FULL FORECAST
Make us your home page
Instagram

Ruth Eckerd Hall

http://rutheckerdhall.com/

Categories: Music venue, Event venue, Performing Arts

Parking: Lot

One of the area's major music and performance venues, Ruth Eckerd Hall hosts a variety of comedy and musical acts, comfortably seating 2,180.

Events at Ruth Eckerd Hall

Billy Idol
Thursday, September 24, 2015 8:00pm
Counting Crows
Friday, July 31, 2015 7:00pm

Fifth Harmony
Thursday, July 30, 2015 7:00pm

Hippiefest
Saturday, August 15, 2015 7:00pm

Idina Menzel
Tuesday, July 28, 2015 8:00pm

Rob Thomas
Friday, August 21, 2015 8:00pm

The Australian Pink Floyd Show
Tuesday, August 25, 2015 7:30pm

Weird Al Yankovic
Thursday, August 13, 2015 7:00pm

Whitesnake
Thursday, August 6, 2015 8:00pm

Yes and Toto
Sunday, August 23, 2015 7:00pm

You Should Be Dancing
Friday, September 18, 2015 6:30pm

Reader reviews


  • Restaurants

  • Bars

Ruth Eckerd Hall - Clearwater