Make us your home page

Contact us

Do you have updated information for this page? Please send it to

Ruth Eckerd Hall

Categories: Attraction, Music venue, Event venue, Performing Arts

Parking: Lot

One of the area's major music and performance venues, Ruth Eckerd Hall hosts a variety of comedy and musical acts, comfortably seating 2,180.

Events at Ruth Eckerd Hall

A Christmas Carol
Sunday, December 18, 2016 2:00pm
Alessia Cara
Thursday, October 27, 2016 7:30pm

Bob Dylan
Saturday, November 19, 2016 8:00pm

Bonnie Raitt
Wednesday, November 2, 2016 8:00pm

Bowzer’s Rock ‘N’ Roll Holiday Party
Saturday, December 3, 2016 7:30pm
CANCELED: The Tenors
Wednesday, December 14, 2016 8:00pm
Dave Koz
Tuesday, November 29, 2016 7:30pm
Donny and Marie Celebrate The Holidays
Tuesday, December 6, 2016 8:00pm
Saturday, October 29, 2016 8:00pm

Dream Theater
Thursday, December 1, 2016 8:00pm
Florida Orchestra Coffee Concerts: Best of Ballet
Wednesday, December 14, 2016 11:00am
Florida Orchestra Coffee Concerts: Gilbert and Sullivan
Wednesday, November 16, 2016 11:00am

Florida Orchestra Masterworks Series: Jeremy Denk Plays Mozart
Sunday, October 23, 2016 7:30pm

Florida Orchestra Masterworks Series: Mozart’s Jupiter Symphony
Sunday, November 6, 2016 7:30pm

Florida Orchestra Masterworks Series: Songs of the Sea
Sunday, November 13, 2016 7:30pm

Florida Orchestra Masterworks: Beethoven’s Violin Concerto
Sunday, December 4, 2016 7:30pm
Florida Orchestra Pops Series: Holiday Pops
Sunday, December 11, 2016 2:00pm
Florida Orchestra Pops: Great American Pops: From Fiedler to Williams
Sunday, November 20, 2016 7:30pm

Florida Orchestra Pops: Ray Charles, Motown and Beyond
Sunday, October 30, 2016 7:30pm

Garrison Keillor
Monday, December 12, 2016 7:00pm
Jackie Evancho
Tuesday, December 20, 2016 7:30pm
Friday, November 11, 2016 8:00pm

Lindsey Stirling
Tuesday, November 1, 2016 8:00pm

Martina McBride
Friday, December 9, 2016 7:30pm
My Mother's Italian, My Father's Jewish and I'm in Therapy
Friday, December 16, 2016 8:00pm
Thursday, November 3, 2016 8:00pm

Scott Bradlee's Postmodern Jukebox
Friday, October 21, 2016 8:00pm
The Nutcracker
Saturday, December 17, 2016 2:00pm
The Octonauts
Friday, December 2, 2016 6:00pm
Whoopi Goldberg
Saturday, November 5, 2016 8:00pm

ZZ Top
Friday, November 4, 2016 8:00pm

Reader reviews

  • Restaurants

  • Bars

Ruth Eckerd Hall - null