Clear46° FULL FORECASTClear46° FULL FORECAST
Make us your home page
Instagram

Contact us

Do you have updated information for this page? Please send it to Calendar@TampaBay.com

Ruth Eckerd Hall

http://rutheckerdhall.com/

Categories: Attraction, Music venue, Event venue, Performing Arts

Parking: Lot

One of the area's major music and performance venues, Ruth Eckerd Hall hosts a variety of comedy and musical acts, comfortably seating 2,180.

Events at Ruth Eckerd Hall

Kristin Chenoweth
Friday, February 26, 2016 8:00pm

Adam Lambert
Monday, March 14, 2016 8:00pm
Alan Parsons Live Project
Friday, February 12, 2016 8:00pm

An Evening with Sophia Loren
Friday, April 1, 2016 8:00pm
Bill Engvall
Saturday, March 26, 2016 8:00pm
Bullets Over Broadway
Sunday, March 20, 2016 3:00pm
Close to You: The Music of The Carpenters
Monday, March 28, 2016 1:00pm
Deana Martin In Concert
Thursday, February 11, 2016 1:00pm

Diana Ross
Wednesday, February 10, 2016 8:00pm

Don Rickles 90th Birthday Celebration
Wednesday, March 23, 2016 7:30pm
Experience Hendrix Tour
Thursday, February 25, 2016 8:00pm

Florida Orchestra Coffee Concert: Rhapsody in Blue
Wednesday, March 2, 2016 11:00am

Florida Orchestra Coffee Concert: Viva Italia!
Wednesday, February 10, 2016 11:00am

Florida Orchestra Masterworks Series: Brahms - A German Requiem
Sunday, March 13, 2016 7:30pm
Florida Orchestra Masterworks Series: Mendelssohn's Violin Concerto
Sunday, April 3, 2016 7:30pm
Florida Orchestra Masterworks Series: Ravel and Brahms
Sunday, February 28, 2016 7:30pm

Florida Orchestra Pops Series: A Valentine's Pops
Sunday, February 14, 2016 7:30pm

Florida Orchestra Pops Series: Red Hot Blues
Sunday, March 6, 2016 7:30pm

Joe Satriani
Thursday, March 17, 2016 8:00pm
Johnny Mathis
Thursday, March 31, 2016 8:00pm
Joseph and the Amazing Technicolor Dreamcoat
Tuesday, February 23, 2016 2:00pm
Tuesday, February 23, 2016 7:30pm

Josh Groban
Tuesday, March 1, 2016 7:30pm

Kathy Griffin
Saturday, April 2, 2016 8:00pm
Michael Amante
Saturday, February 27, 2016 8:00pm

Moscow Festival Ballet Presents Cinderella
Saturday, February 27, 2016 7:30pm

Neil Berg's 108 Years of Broadway
Monday, February 22, 2016 7:30pm

On the Magic Carpet with Barbara Eden
Sunday, March 6, 2016 1:00pm

Peking Acrobats
Monday, March 21, 2016 1:00pm
Pilobolus
Wednesday, April 6, 2016 8:00pm
R5
Saturday, February 13, 2016 7:00pm

Richard Nader's Doo Wop Reunion XV
Saturday, March 19, 2016 7:00pm
Saturday Night Fever
Friday, March 18, 2016 8:00pm
Steve Miller Band
Wednesday, March 2, 2016 8:00pm

The Beach Boys
Monday, February 29, 2016 7:30pm

The Book of Mormon
Tuesday, February 16, 2016 8:00pm
Wednesday, February 17, 2016 8:00pm
Thursday, February 18, 2016 8:00pm
Friday, February 19, 2016 8:00pm
Saturday, February 20, 2016 2:00pm
Saturday, February 20, 2016 8:00pm
Sunday, February 21, 2016 2:00pm
Sunday, February 21, 2016 8:00pm

The Moody Blues
Saturday, March 5, 2016 8:00pm

The Young Irelanders: Making Old Traditions New
Tuesday, March 15, 2016 1:00pm
Vince Gill and Lyle Lovett
Wednesday, February 24, 2016 7:30pm

Willie Nelson and Family
Friday, March 4, 2016 8:00pm

Women of Ireland
Monday, February 29, 2016 1:00pm

Reader reviews


  • Restaurants

  • Bars

Ruth Eckerd Hall - null