weather unavailableweather unavailable
Make us your home page
Instagram

Contact us

Do you have updated information for this page? Please send it to Calendar@TampaBay.com

Ruth Eckerd Hall

http://rutheckerdhall.com/

Categories: Attraction, Music venue, Event venue, Performing Arts

Parking: Lot

One of the area's major music and performance venues, Ruth Eckerd Hall hosts a variety of comedy and musical acts, comfortably seating 2,180.

Events at Ruth Eckerd Hall

Adults at Leisure: 109 Years of Broadway
Monday, February 13, 2017 1:00pm

Adults at Leisure: Barbara and Frank: The Concert That Never Was
Sunday, March 5, 2017 1:00pm
Adults at Leisure: Beehive the Musical
Monday, February 6, 2017 1:00pm

Adults at Leisure: John Denver Tribute Concert
Monday, January 16, 2017 1:00pm
Adults at Leisure: Live From Nashville
Sunday, February 19, 2017 1:00pm
Adults at Leisure: Peking Acrobats
Sunday, February 26, 2017 1:00pm
Adults at Leisure: Sicilian Tenors
Thursday, February 9, 2017 1:00pm

Adults at Leisure: The Battle of the Big Bands
Sunday, January 29, 2017 1:00pm

Adults at Leisure: The Hit Men
Wednesday, March 1, 2017 1:00pm
America
Friday, February 17, 2017 7:30pm
Billy Crystal
Tuesday, January 31, 2017 8:00pm

Boz Scaggs
Wednesday, February 1, 2017 7:30pm

Dennis DeYoung
Friday, February 24, 2017 8:00pm
Doo Wop Reunion
Friday, March 17, 2017 7:00pm
Florida Orchestra Coffee Concert: American Celebration
Wednesday, February 22, 2017 11:00am
Florida Orchestra Coffee Concert: Young at Heart
Wednesday, February 1, 2017 11:00am

Florida Orchestra Masterworks: Beethovan's Symphony No. 2
Sunday, February 19, 2017 7:30pm
Florida Orchestra Masterworks: Brahms, Mozart & Mendelssohn
Sunday, January 22, 2017 7:30pm

Florida Orchestra Masterworks: The Dali Experience
Sunday, March 5, 2017 7:30pm
Florida Orchestra Pops: Mardi Gras in New Orleans
Sunday, February 26, 2017 7:30pm
Frankie Valli And The Four Seasons
Thursday, February 2, 2017 7:30pm

Gladys Knight
Monday, January 30, 2017 8:00pm

Jerry Seinfeld
Thursday, January 26, 2017 7:00pm
Friday, January 27, 2017 7:00pm
Friday, January 27, 2017 9:30pm

Kenny Rogers
Sunday, January 22, 2017 1:00pm

Kristin Chenoweth
Monday, March 13, 2017 8:00pm
Norah Jones
Tuesday, March 7, 2017 8:00pm
Once
Saturday, March 18, 2017 2:00pm
Paul Anka
Sunday, March 12, 2017 7:00pm
Riverdance
Friday, January 20, 2017 8:00pm
Saturday, January 21, 2017 2:00pm
Saturday, January 21, 2017 8:00pm

SOLD OUT: Don Henley
Tuesday, January 24, 2017 7:30pm

SOLD OUT: Van Morrison
Tuesday, January 17, 2017 8:00pm
Wednesday, January 18, 2017 8:00pm
Thursday, January 19, 2017 8:00pm

Sleeping Beauty
Thursday, March 2, 2017 7:00pm
Steve Lawrence Sings Sinatra
Sunday, February 12, 2017 7:00pm

Steve Martin and Martin Short
Saturday, February 11, 2017 8:00pm

Stomp!
Saturday, February 25, 2017 8:00pm
The Last Waltz 40 Tour
Monday, January 23, 2017 8:00pm

The Piano Guys
Saturday, February 18, 2017 7:30pm

Reader reviews


  • Restaurants

  • Bars

Ruth Eckerd Hall - null