Sarasota Opera House

http://sarasotaopera.org/

Categories: Music venue

More in this neighborhood: Sarasota


Events at Sarasota Opera House

HD at the Opera House
Sunday, October 5, 2014 1:30pm
Thursday, October 2, 2014 7:00pm
Sunday, September 14, 2014 1:30pm
Thursday, September 11, 2014 7:00pm
Saturday, August 30, 2014 1:30pm
Thursday, August 28, 2014 7:00pm

Sarasota Ballet Presents Apollo, Seargeant's Early Dream, Lux Aeterna
Friday, November 21, 2014 7:30pm
Saturday, November 22, 2014 7:30pm

Sarasota Opera: Don Carlos
Tuesday, March 24, 2015 6:30pm
Saturday, March 21, 2015 1:30pm
Wednesday, March 18, 2015 6:30pm
Sunday, March 15, 2015 1:30pm
Thursday, March 12, 2015 6:30pm
Saturday, March 7, 2015 6:30pm

Sarasota Opera: Golden Cockerel
Thursday, March 19, 2015 7:30pm
Saturday, March 14, 2015 1:30pm
Wednesday, March 11, 2015 7:30pm
Sunday, March 8, 2015 1:30pm
Tuesday, February 24, 2015 7:30pm
Saturday, February 21, 2015 7:30pm

Sarasota Opera: Marriage of Figaro
Friday, March 27, 2015 7:30pm
Friday, March 20, 2015 7:30pm
Friday, March 13, 2015 7:30pm
Tuesday, March 10, 2015 1:30pm
Wednesday, February 25, 2015 7:30pm
Sunday, February 22, 2015 1:30pm
Thursday, February 19, 2015 7:30pm
Tuesday, February 17, 2015 7:30pm
Saturday, February 14, 2015 7:30pm

Sarasota Opera: Pagliacci
Saturday, November 15, 2014 1:30pm
Thursday, November 13, 2014 8:00pm
Tuesday, November 11, 2014 8:00pm
Wednesday, November 5, 2014 8:00pm
Sunday, November 2, 2014 1:30pm

Sarasota Opera: The Hobbit
Sunday, November 16, 2014 1:30pm
Saturday, November 15, 2014 7:00pm

Sarasota Opera: Tosca
Saturday, March 28, 2015 1:30pm
Wednesday, March 25, 2015 7:30pm
Sunday, March 22, 2015 1:30pm
Tuesday, March 17, 2015 7:30pm
Saturday, March 14, 2015 7:30pm
Sunday, March 8, 2015 7:30pm
Tuesday, March 3, 2015 1:30pm
Thursday, February 26, 2015 7:30pm
Wednesday, February 18, 2015 7:30pm
Sunday, February 15, 2015 1:30pm
Tuesday, February 10, 2015 7:30pm
Saturday, February 7, 2015 7:00pm

Reader reviews


  • sarasota opera house
  • sarasota opera house 2

  • Restaurants

  • Bars

Sarasota Opera House - Sarasota