Partly Cloudy76° FULL FORECASTPartly Cloudy76° FULL FORECAST
Make us your home page
Instagram

Seminole Community Library

http://www.spcollege.edu/se/campus/library/index.htm

Categories: Library

More in this neighborhood: Seminole

Events at Seminole Community Library

Baby Time
Wednesday, April 22, 2015 10:00am
Wednesday, April 29, 2015 10:00am
Wednesday, May 6, 2015 10:00am
Wednesday, May 13, 2015 10:00am
Wednesday, May 20, 2015 10:00am
Wednesday, May 27, 2015 10:00am

Backward Travelers Historical Fiction Book Discussion
Tuesday, April 21, 2015 2:00pm
Tuesday, May 19, 2015 2:00pm

Book Buzz
Tuesday, May 5, 2015 2:00pm

Booktalkers
Wednesday, May 6, 2015 2:00pm

Cinema at Sundown
Thursday, April 30, 2015 6:00pm
Thursday, May 14, 2015 6:00pm
Thursday, May 28, 2015 6:00pm

Classic Movie Matinee
Friday, May 1, 2015 1:00pm
Friday, May 15, 2015 1:00pm
Friday, May 22, 2015 1:00pm
Friday, May 29, 2015 1:00pm

Crafty Kids
Tuesday, April 21, 2015 6:30pm
Tuesday, May 5, 2015 6:30pm
Tuesday, May 19, 2015 6:30pm

Family Movie Matinee
Saturday, May 2, 2015 2:00pm
Saturday, May 9, 2015 2:00pm
Saturday, May 16, 2015 2:00pm
Saturday, May 23, 2015 2:00pm
Saturday, May 30, 2015 2:00pm

Financial Seminar
Tuesday, April 21, 2015 1:00pm
Ways to Save Money and Budget

Hands On!
Wednesday, May 6, 2015 3:30pm
Wednesday, May 20, 2015 3:30pm

Homeschool Multicultural Club
Monday, April 20, 2015 3:00pm

Nature Walk
Thursday, April 23, 2015 11:00am

Pause for Poetry
Wednesday, May 20, 2015 7:00pm

Preschool Story Time
Tuesday, April 21, 2015 11:30am
Tuesday, April 28, 2015 11:30am
Tuesday, May 5, 2015 11:30am
Tuesday, May 12, 2015 11:30am
Tuesday, May 19, 2015 11:30am
Tuesday, May 26, 2015 11:30am

SPC Toastmasters
Tuesday, April 21, 2015 6:15pm
Tuesday, April 28, 2015 6:15pm
Tuesday, May 5, 2015 6:15pm
Tuesday, May 12, 2015 6:15pm
Tuesday, May 19, 2015 6:15pm
Tuesday, May 26, 2015 6:15pm

Seminole Chess Club
Wednesday, April 22, 2015 6:30pm
Wednesday, April 29, 2015 6:30pm
Wednesday, May 6, 2015 6:30pm
Wednesday, May 13, 2015 6:30pm
Wednesday, May 20, 2015 6:30pm
Wednesday, May 27, 2015 6:30pm

Socrates Cafe
Monday, May 11, 2015 1:00pm

Super Novels
Thursday, April 23, 2015 2:00pm
Thursday, May 28, 2015 2:00pm

Teen Tuesdays
Tuesday, May 12, 2015 6:30pm

Toddler Story Time
Tuesday, April 21, 2015 10:30am
Tuesday, April 28, 2015 10:30am
Tuesday, May 5, 2015 10:30am
Tuesday, May 12, 2015 10:30am
Tuesday, May 19, 2015 10:30am
Tuesday, May 26, 2015 10:30am

Two Towers Chess Club
Monday, April 27, 2015 3:30pm
Monday, May 11, 2015 3:30pm

Wiggle, Giggle and Sing
Thursday, April 23, 2015 10:30am
Thursday, April 30, 2015 10:30am
Thursday, May 7, 2015 10:30am
Thursday, May 14, 2015 10:30am
Thursday, May 21, 2015 10:30am
Thursday, May 28, 2015 10:30am

Wordsmiths Writing Group
Wednesday, May 6, 2015 6:00pm

Reader reviews


  • Restaurants

  • Bars

Seminole Community Library - Seminole