Clear79° FULL FORECASTClear79° FULL FORECAST
Make us your home page
Instagram

Seminole Community Library

http://www.spcollege.edu/se/campus/library/index.htm

Categories: Library

More in this neighborhood: Seminole

Events at Seminole Community Library

Baby Time
Wednesday, August 5, 2015 10:00am
Wednesday, August 12, 2015 10:00am
Wednesday, August 19, 2015 10:00am
Wednesday, August 26, 2015 10:00am

Backward Travelers Historical Fiction Book Discussion
Tuesday, August 18, 2015 2:00pm

Cinema at Sundown
Thursday, August 6, 2015 6:00pm
Thursday, August 27, 2015 6:00pm

Classic Movie Matinee
Friday, August 7, 2015 1:00pm
Friday, August 21, 2015 1:00pm
Friday, August 28, 2015 1:00pm

Crafty Kids
Tuesday, August 4, 2015 6:30pm

Hands On!
Monday, August 3, 2015 1:00pm

Library Youth Advisory Board
Friday, August 14, 2015 4:00pm

Marvel-ous Middle Schoolers
Tuesday, August 4, 2015 3:00pm

Pause for Poetry
Wednesday, August 19, 2015 7:00pm

SPC Toastmasters
Tuesday, August 4, 2015 6:15pm
Tuesday, August 11, 2015 6:15pm
Tuesday, August 18, 2015 6:15pm
Tuesday, August 25, 2015 6:15pm

Seminole Chess Club
Wednesday, August 5, 2015 6:30pm
Wednesday, August 12, 2015 6:30pm
Wednesday, August 19, 2015 6:30pm
Wednesday, August 26, 2015 6:30pm

Slumbertime Stories
Monday, August 3, 2015 6:30pm

Teen Titans
Thursday, August 6, 2015 3:00pm

Toddler Story Time
Tuesday, August 4, 2015 10:30am
Tuesday, August 18, 2015 10:30am
Tuesday, August 25, 2015 10:30am

Two Towers Chess Club
Monday, August 10, 2015 3:30pm
Monday, August 17, 2015 3:30pm
Monday, August 24, 2015 3:30pm

Wiggle, Giggle and Sing
Thursday, August 6, 2015 10:30am
Thursday, August 20, 2015 10:30am
Thursday, August 27, 2015 10:30am

Wordsmiths Writing Group
Wednesday, August 5, 2015 6:00pm

Reader reviews


  • Restaurants

  • Bars

Seminole Community Library - Seminole