weather unavailableweather unavailable
Make us your home page
Instagram

Contact us

Do you have updated information for this page? Please send it to Calendar@TampaBay.com

Shimberg Playhouse at the Straz Center for the Performing Arts

http://strazcenter.org/

Categories: Theater

More in this neighborhood: Downtown Tampa

The 130-seat Shimberg Playhouse, located between the Straz Center’s gift shop and the Jaeb Theater, is an intimate venue for local and national artists such as poets, musicians, dancers, comedians, performance artists and small theater companies.

This theater features flexible seating and stage arrangement, varying by production.

Events at Shimberg Playhouse at the Straz Center for the Performing Arts

A Skull in Connemara
Wednesday, March 15, 2017 8:00pm
As You Like It
Thursday, January 19, 2017 8:00pm
Friday, January 20, 2017 8:00pm
Saturday, January 21, 2017 8:00pm
Sunday, January 22, 2017 4:00pm
Thursday, January 26, 2017 8:00pm
Friday, January 27, 2017 8:00pm
Saturday, January 28, 2017 8:00pm
Sunday, January 29, 2017 4:00pm
Thursday, February 2, 2017 8:00pm
Friday, February 3, 2017 8:00pm
Saturday, February 4, 2017 8:00pm
Sunday, February 5, 2017 4:00pm

Reader reviews


  • Restaurants

  • Bars

Shimberg Playhouse at the Straz Center for the Performing Arts - Downtown Tampa