Make us your home page
Instagram

Contact us

Do you have updated information for this page? Please send it to Calendar@TampaBay.com

Shimberg Playhouse at the Straz Center for the Performing Arts

http://strazcenter.org/

Categories: Theater

More in this neighborhood: Downtown Tampa

The 130-seat Shimberg Playhouse, located between the Straz Center’s gift shop and the Jaeb Theater, is an intimate venue for local and national artists such as poets, musicians, dancers, comedians, performance artists and small theater companies.

This theater features flexible seating and stage arrangement, varying by production.

Events at Shimberg Playhouse at the Straz Center for the Performing Arts

Cloud 9
Wednesday, July 12, 2017 8:00pm
Cloud Nine
Wednesday, July 12, 2017 8:00pm
Company
Thursday, June 15, 2017 8:00pm
Friday, June 16, 2017 8:00pm
Saturday, June 17, 2017 8:00pm
Sunday, June 18, 2017 2:00pm
Thursday, June 22, 2017 8:00pm
Friday, June 23, 2017 8:00pm

Gloucester Blue
Thursday, May 25, 2017 8:00pm
Friday, May 26, 2017 8:00pm
Saturday, May 27, 2017 8:00pm
Sunday, May 28, 2017 4:00pm
Thursday, June 1, 2017 8:00pm
Friday, June 2, 2017 8:00pm
Saturday, June 3, 2017 8:00pm
Sunday, June 4, 2017 4:00pm
Thursday, June 8, 2017 8:00pm
Friday, June 9, 2017 8:00pm
Saturday, June 10, 2017 8:00pm
Sunday, June 11, 2017 4:00pm

Reader reviews


  • Restaurants

  • Bars

Shimberg Playhouse at the Straz Center for the Performing Arts - Downtown Tampa