Scattered Clouds77° FULL FORECASTScattered Clouds77° FULL FORECAST
Make us your home page
Instagram

Contact us

Do you have updated information for this page? Please send it to Calendar@TampaBay.com

Shimberg Playhouse at the Straz Center for the Performing Arts

http://strazcenter.org/

Categories: Theater

More in this neighborhood: Downtown Tampa

The 130-seat Shimberg Playhouse, located between the Straz Center’s gift shop and the Jaeb Theater, is an intimate venue for local and national artists such as poets, musicians, dancers, comedians, performance artists and small theater companies.

This theater features flexible seating and stage arrangement, varying by production.

Events at Shimberg Playhouse at the Straz Center for the Performing Arts

The Maids
Thursday, May 5, 2016 8:00pm
Friday, May 6, 2016 8:00pm
Saturday, May 7, 2016 8:00pm
Sunday, May 8, 2016 4:00pm
Thursday, May 12, 2016 8:00pm
Friday, May 13, 2016 8:00pm
Saturday, May 14, 2016 8:00pm
Sunday, May 15, 2016 4:00pm
Thursday, May 19, 2016 8:00pm
Friday, May 20, 2016 8:00pm
Saturday, May 21, 2016 8:00pm
Sunday, May 22, 2016 4:00pm

Reader reviews


  • Restaurants

  • Bars

Shimberg Playhouse at the Straz Center for the Performing Arts - Downtown Tampa