Overcast66° FULL FORECASTOvercast66° FULL FORECAST
Make us your home page
Instagram

Shimberg Playhouse at the Straz Center for the Performing Arts

http://strazcenter.org/

Categories: Theater

More in this neighborhood: Downtown Tampa

The 130-seat Shimberg Playhouse, located between the Straz Center's gift shop and the Jaeb Theater, is an intimate venue for local and national artists such as poets, musicians, dancers, comedians, performance artists and small theater companies.

This theater features flexible seating and stage arrangement, varying by production.

Events at Shimberg Playhouse at the Straz Center for the Performing Arts

Annapurna
Thursday, April 30, 2015 8:00pm
Friday, May 1, 2015 8:00pm
Saturday, May 2, 2015 8:00pm
Sunday, May 3, 2015 4:00pm
Thursday, May 7, 2015 8:00pm
Friday, May 8, 2015 8:00pm
Saturday, May 9, 2015 8:00pm
Sunday, May 10, 2015 4:00pm
Thursday, May 14, 2015 8:00pm
Friday, May 15, 2015 8:00pm
Saturday, May 16, 2015 8:00pm
Sunday, May 17, 2015 4:00pm
Thursday, May 21, 2015 8:00pm
Friday, May 22, 2015 8:00pm
Saturday, May 23, 2015 8:00pm
Sunday, May 24, 2015 4:00pm

Occupation
Thursday, July 9, 2015 8:00pm
Friday, July 10, 2015 8:00pm
Saturday, July 11, 2015 8:00pm
Sunday, July 12, 2015 4:00pm
Thursday, July 16, 2015 8:00pm
Friday, July 17, 2015 8:00pm
Saturday, July 18, 2015 8:00pm
Sunday, July 19, 2015 4:00pm
Thursday, July 23, 2015 8:00pm
Friday, July 24, 2015 8:00pm
Saturday, July 25, 2015 8:00pm
Sunday, July 26, 2015 4:00pm
Thursday, July 30, 2015 8:00pm
Friday, July 31, 2015 8:00pm
Saturday, August 1, 2015 8:00pm
Sunday, August 2, 2015 4:00pm

The Great American Trailer Park Musical
Friday, June 5, 2015 8:00pm
Saturday, June 6, 2015 8:00pm
Sunday, June 7, 2015 11:00am
Thursday, June 11, 2015 8:00pm
Friday, June 12, 2015 8:00pm
Saturday, June 13, 2015 8:00pm
Sunday, June 14, 2015 11:00am
Thursday, June 18, 2015 8:00pm
Friday, June 19, 2015 8:00pm
Saturday, June 20, 2015 8:00pm
Sunday, June 21, 2015 11:00am

Virginia Woolf's Orlando
Thursday, March 5, 2015 8:00pm
Friday, March 6, 2015 8:00pm
Saturday, March 7, 2015 8:00pm
Thursday, March 12, 2015 8:00pm
Friday, March 13, 2015 8:00pm
Saturday, March 14, 2015 8:00pm
Thursday, March 19, 2015 8:00pm
Friday, March 20, 2015 8:00pm
Saturday, March 21, 2015 8:00pm
Thursday, March 26, 2015 8:00pm
Friday, March 27, 2015 8:00pm
Saturday, March 28, 2015 8:00pm

Reader reviews


  • Restaurants

  • Bars

Shimberg Playhouse at the Straz Center for the Performing Arts - Downtown Tampa