Side Splitters Comedy Club

Editor's pick

http://sidesplitterscomedy.com/

Categories: Comedy

Features: Comedy, Date night

Payment options: Credit cards accepted

Alcohol: Full bar

More in this neighborhood: Carrollwood

Side Splitters Comedy Club is a non-smoking comedy club offering laughs to anyone 18 or older, and plenty of drinks for those who are legal. In past years the club has featured the likes of Jim Carrey, Ray Romano, Tim Allen and many others, including comics who have appeared on the Tonight Show with Jay Leno, the Late Show with David Letterman, and HBO. Side Splitters occasionally has open mic nights for budding comics. The club also has a full menu of various appetizers, paninis, desserts and beverages, plus a premium wine list and specialty drinks.

Events at Side Splitters Comedy Club

Jamie Kennedy
Saturday, August 23, 2014 10:15pm
Saturday, August 23, 2014 8:00pm
Friday, August 22, 2014 10:15pm
Friday, August 22, 2014 8:00pm
Thursday, August 21, 2014 8:30pm

Jeff Dye
Sunday, July 20, 2014 7:00pm Fun'raiser
Saturday, July 19, 2014 10:15pm
Saturday, July 19, 2014 8:00pm
Saturday, July 19, 2014 6:00pm
Friday, July 18, 2014 10:15pm
Friday, July 18, 2014 8:00pm
Thursday, July 17, 2014 8:00pm

Mary Lynn Rajskub
Sunday, August 3, 2014 7:00pm
Saturday, August 2, 2014 10:15pm
Saturday, August 2, 2014 8:00pm
Friday, August 1, 2014 10:15pm
Friday, August 1, 2014 8:00pm
Thursday, July 31, 2014 8:30pm

Matt Davis
Sunday, July 13, 2014 7:00pm
Saturday, July 12, 2014 10:15pm
Saturday, July 12, 2014 8:00pm
Saturday, July 12, 2014 6:00pm
Friday, July 11, 2014 10:15pm
Friday, July 11, 2014 8:00pm
Thursday, July 10, 2014 8:30pm

Steve-O
Sunday, August 10, 2014 7:00pm
Saturday, August 9, 2014 10:30pm
Saturday, August 9, 2014 8:00pm
Friday, August 8, 2014 10:30pm
Friday, August 8, 2014 8:00pm
Thursday, August 7, 2014 8:30pm

Reader reviews


  • side splitters
  • side splitters 2

  • Restaurants

  • Bars

Side Splitters Comedy Club - Carrollwood