Clear73° FULL FORECASTClear73° FULL FORECAST
Make us your home page
Instagram

Contact us

Do you have updated information for this page? Please send it to Calendar@TampaBay.com

South St. Petersburg MegaLight Display

Categories: Holiday display

Features: Kid-friendly

Parking: Street

The annual Oakdale Christmas display (also know as the Kresge house) includes 10 trailer-truck loads of lights, an 18-train HO scale model railroad, inflatables, bubble machines and window cabinet displays, all powered by numerous high-capacity electric meters. Open nightly 6-10 p.m. Nov. 25 through Jan. 3.

Events at South St. Petersburg MegaLight Display

Kresge Mega Light Display
Saturday, December 3, 2016 6:00pm
Sunday, December 4, 2016 6:00pm
Monday, December 5, 2016 6:00pm
Tuesday, December 6, 2016 6:00pm
Wednesday, December 7, 2016 6:00pm
Thursday, December 8, 2016 6:00pm
Friday, December 9, 2016 6:00pm
Saturday, December 10, 2016 6:00pm
Sunday, December 11, 2016 6:00pm
Monday, December 12, 2016 6:00pm
Tuesday, December 13, 2016 6:00pm
Wednesday, December 14, 2016 6:00pm
Thursday, December 15, 2016 6:00pm
Friday, December 16, 2016 6:00pm
Saturday, December 17, 2016 6:00pm
Sunday, December 18, 2016 6:00pm
Monday, December 19, 2016 6:00pm
Tuesday, December 20, 2016 6:00pm
Wednesday, December 21, 2016 6:00pm
Thursday, December 22, 2016 6:00pm
Friday, December 23, 2016 6:00pm
Saturday, December 24, 2016 6:00pm
Sunday, December 25, 2016 6:00pm
Monday, December 26, 2016 6:00pm
Tuesday, December 27, 2016 6:00pm
Wednesday, December 28, 2016 6:00pm
Thursday, December 29, 2016 6:00pm
Friday, December 30, 2016 6:00pm
Saturday, December 31, 2016 6:00pm
Sunday, January 1, 2017 6:00pm
Monday, January 2, 2017 6:00pm

Reader reviews


  • Restaurants

  • Bars

South St. Petersburg MegaLight Display - null