Scattered Clouds64° FULL FORECASTScattered Clouds64° FULL FORECAST
Make us your home page
Instagram

Stage West Community Playhouse

http://stagewest.net/

Categories: Theater

More in this neighborhood: Spring Hill / West Hernando

Box office is open 10 a.m. to 2 p.m. Tuesdays, Wednesdays, Thursdays, Saturdays and one hour before each show.

Events at Stage West Community Playhouse

'Born Yesterday'
Thursday, May 7, 2015 7:30pm
Friday, May 8, 2015 7:30pm
Saturday, May 9, 2015 7:30pm
Sunday, May 10, 2015 2:00pm
Friday, May 15, 2015 7:30pm
Saturday, May 16, 2015 7:30pm
Sunday, May 17, 2015 2:00pm

'I Love You, You're Perfect, Now Change'
Thursday, April 9, 2015 7:30pm
Friday, April 10, 2015 7:30pm
Saturday, April 11, 2015 7:30pm
Sunday, April 12, 2015 2:00pm
Friday, April 17, 2015 7:30pm
Saturday, April 18, 2015 7:30pm
Sunday, April 19, 2015 2:00pm

'Moonlight and Magnolias'
Thursday, March 12, 2015 7:30pm
Friday, March 13, 2015 7:30pm
Saturday, March 14, 2015 7:30pm
Sunday, March 15, 2015 2:00pm
Friday, March 20, 2015 7:30pm
Saturday, March 21, 2015 7:30pm
Sunday, March 22, 2015 2:00pm

'The Sound of Music'
Thursday, February 12, 2015 7:30pm
Friday, February 13, 2015 7:30pm
Saturday, February 14, 2015 7:30pm
Sunday, February 15, 2015 2:00pm
Friday, February 20, 2015 7:30pm
Saturday, February 21, 2015 7:30pm
Sunday, February 22, 2015 2:00pm

Hernando Symphony Orchestra 2014-15 Concert Season
Friday, February 27, 2015 7:30pm
Saturday, February 28, 2015 7:30pm
Sunday, March 1, 2015 2:00pm
Friday, April 24, 2015 7:30pm
Saturday, April 25, 2015 7:30pm
Sunday, April 26, 2015 2:00pm

The Sound of Music
Thursday, February 12, 2015 7:30pm
Friday, February 13, 2015 7:30pm
Saturday, February 14, 2015 7:30pm
Sunday, February 15, 2015 2:00pm
Friday, February 20, 2015 7:30pm
Saturday, February 21, 2015 7:30pm
Sunday, February 22, 2015 2:00pm

Reader reviews


  • Restaurants

  • Bars

Stage West Community Playhouse - Spring Hill / West Hernando