Light Rain82° WeatherLight Rain82° Weather

Stage West Community Playhouse

http://stagewest.net/

Categories: Theater

More in this neighborhood: Spring Hill / West Hernando

Box office is open 10 a.m. to 2 p.m. Tuesdays, Wednesdays, Thursdays, Saturdays and one hour before each show.

Events at Stage West Community Playhouse

'Born Yesterday'
Sunday, May 17, 2015 2:00pm
Saturday, May 16, 2015 7:30pm
Friday, May 15, 2015 7:30pm
Sunday, May 10, 2015 2:00pm
Saturday, May 9, 2015 7:30pm
Friday, May 8, 2015 7:30pm
Thursday, May 7, 2015 7:30pm

'Greater Tuna'
Sunday, November 23, 2014 2:00pm
Saturday, November 22, 2014 7:30pm
Friday, November 21, 2014 7:30pm
Sunday, November 16, 2014 2:00pm
Saturday, November 15, 2014 7:30pm
Friday, November 14, 2014 7:30pm
Thursday, November 13, 2014 7:30pm

'I Love You, You're Perfect, Now Change'
Sunday, April 19, 2015 2:00pm
Saturday, April 18, 2015 7:30pm
Friday, April 17, 2015 7:30pm
Sunday, April 12, 2015 2:00pm
Saturday, April 11, 2015 7:30pm
Friday, April 10, 2015 7:30pm
Thursday, April 9, 2015 7:30pm

'Moonlight and Magnolias'
Sunday, March 22, 2015 2:00pm
Saturday, March 21, 2015 7:30pm
Friday, March 20, 2015 7:30pm
Sunday, March 15, 2015 2:00pm
Saturday, March 14, 2015 7:30pm
Friday, March 13, 2015 7:30pm
Thursday, March 12, 2015 7:30pm

'Sound of Music' Auditions
Sunday, October 19, 2014 6:00pm
Saturday, October 18, 2014 1:00pm

'The Sound of Music'
Sunday, February 22, 2015 2:00pm
Saturday, February 21, 2015 7:30pm
Friday, February 20, 2015 7:30pm
Sunday, February 15, 2015 2:00pm
Saturday, February 14, 2015 7:30pm
Friday, February 13, 2015 7:30pm
Thursday, February 12, 2015 7:30pm

'To Kill a Mockingbird'
Sunday, January 25, 2015 2:00pm
Saturday, January 24, 2015 7:30pm
Friday, January 23, 2015 7:30pm
Sunday, January 18, 2015 2:00pm
Saturday, January 17, 2015 7:30pm
Friday, January 16, 2015 7:30pm
Thursday, January 15, 2015 7:30pm

'To Kill a Mockingbird' Auditions
Saturday, October 11, 2014 2:00pm
Friday, October 10, 2014 7:00pm

Hairspray, The Musical
Sunday, October 26, 2014 2:00pm
Saturday, October 25, 2014 7:30pm
Friday, October 24, 2014 7:30pm
Sunday, October 19, 2014 2:00pm
Saturday, October 18, 2014 7:30pm
Friday, October 17, 2014 7:30pm
Thursday, October 16, 2014 7:30pm

Nuncrackers: The Nunsense Christmas Musical
Sunday, December 14, 2014 2:00pm
Saturday, December 13, 2014 7:30pm
Friday, December 12, 2014 7:30pm
Sunday, December 7, 2014 2:00pm
Saturday, December 6, 2014 7:30pm
Friday, December 5, 2014 7:30pm
Thursday, December 4, 2014 7:30pm

The Sound of Music
Sunday, February 22, 2015 2:00pm
Saturday, February 21, 2015 7:30pm
Friday, February 20, 2015 7:30pm
Sunday, February 15, 2015 2:00pm
Saturday, February 14, 2015 7:30pm
Friday, February 13, 2015 7:30pm
Thursday, February 12, 2015 7:30pm

Reader reviews


  • Restaurants

  • Bars

Stage West Community Playhouse - Spring Hill / West Hernando