Overcast65° FULL FORECASTOvercast65° FULL FORECAST
Make us your home page
Instagram

Tarpon Springs Cultural Center

http://tarponarts.org/

Categories: Gallery, Performing Arts

More in this neighborhood: Tarpon Springs

105 Years of Epiphany featuring photographs from 1946 through today by St Petersburg Times photojournalists. The collection was created and funded by the St Petersburg Times in 2005 to celebrate the centennial Epiphany in Tarpon Springs, with new images added each year. Contributing photographers include Scott Keeler, V. Jane Windsor, Jim Eamaske, Krystal Kinnunen, Carrie Pratt, Douglas R. Clifford, Brendan Fitterer, Andrea Bruce Woodall, Joseph Garnett Jr., Joan Kadel Fenton, Jennifer Corbett, Autumn Cruz, Dave Pierson, Ricardo Ferro, Steve Hasel and Joe Walles.

 

Events at Tarpon Springs Cultural Center

Clara Barton: A Living History
Saturday, March 7, 2015 7:00pm

Clara Barton: A Living History
Saturday, February 28, 2015 7:00pm
Sunday, March 1, 2015 7:00pm
Monday, March 2, 2015 7:00pm
Tuesday, March 3, 2015 7:00pm
Wednesday, March 4, 2015 7:00pm
Thursday, March 5, 2015 7:00pm
Friday, March 6, 2015 7:00pm
Saturday, March 7, 2015 7:00pm

Joseph Schwartz
Sunday, March 8, 2015 3:00pm

Lunch & Learn with Cathy Salustri: Manatee, Mermaids, and Watermelon Queens – Stops Along US 19
Friday, March 6, 2015 11:30am

Lunch and Learn: Manatee Insanity
Wednesday, March 4, 2015 11:30am

Lunch and Learn: US-19 Road Stops
Friday, March 6, 2015 11:30am

Snow White
Saturday, March 7, 2015 2:00pm
Saturday, March 7, 2015 4:00pm
Saturday, March 14, 2015 2:00pm
Saturday, March 14, 2015 4:00pm

Reader reviews


  • Restaurants

  • Bars

Tarpon Springs Cultural Center - Tarpon Springs